Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-54 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Life is for sharing - food, conversation, travel, wide horizons, wide screens, fireworks, fireplaces, nice sounds! Kindred spirit?

In his own words

I was raised to be a scholar athlete and a professional achiever. I'm intuitive, observant, empathetic, emotionally supportive, and wired for humor. I'd like to attract a woman with an open heart, gentle spirit, and sensual soul, and I'd hope to see it in her eyes. My ideal match would see and appreciate our mutual enjoyments, turn-ons, turn-offs. We would be comfortable together, with or without planned activities. I play tennis, golf, and softball every week, poker once in awhile, but I'd like to make time for a nice gal!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grew up in Europe (Greece) and Monterey, California, so I prefer temperate climates. I enjoy traveling in Asia, I enjoy road trips anywhere, I hate mosquitoes. I think good fun can be had just about anywhere.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Nice views, summer evenings, sunrises, firepits, fireworks, special moments with special people.

For fun

Anything that involves people, conversation, connecting. Music, fresh food, nice views. I appreciate all the five senses, like to use them.

Last read

Bel Canto, Tinkers, TaiPan, Life of Bees (was traveling for 6 weeks, no TV). I think a good book is like taking a trip without leavin' the farm!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technology Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an alloy of Asian ancestors, European schools, Californnia culture, global technology. If I was food, I'd be an international buffet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I try to see the beauty in everything.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Studied biochemistry, communications, political science, sociology, enjoyed it all.