Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest

In his own words

Hey, how are you? Well to start, I really don’t know what to expect from the whole online dating world (like everyone else); but the one thing that I have learned so far is to keep things real and not so scripted. Here’s my attempt… To start, I'm really passionate about my work, but try not to let it overtake my life. I actually have two jobs, I run a medical practice and I own a company that provides Scuba and EMS instruction. Generally my philosophy has always been work hard, play hard. I like going to the CrossFit, riding my bike and I love playing around with photography. I love working with my hands; building and fixing things. I’ve been told that my pictures make me come off like a bit of an adrenaline junky, which is true to an extent, but it’s more about living life to the fullest and living out my bucket list. Right now I'm spending summer downtime scuba diving, traveling and camping, but I’m just as happy chilling out with a good dinner and a movie. Outside of that I like hanging out with my friends. There is nothing in my life I hold in higher value than family and friendship. Sense of humor is an ABSOLUTE must! I love to make people laugh. I’m pretty much the comedian/smart ass of my family… in a good way. I love a good beer and pizza, but I also totally appreciate a good whiskey and a cigar; just depends on my mood. I love to cook and I've been told that I make the world’s best guacamole, I’m serious bring the chips I’ll prove it! My ideal match is a girl that is smart, attractive, driven and likes to have fun. I guess I see myself with someone who is willing to try anything once. Well, I guess that’s it. Shoot me an email/wink if you're interested!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. My family has small dogs but I really would like chocolate lab or something similar someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'm notorious for last minute road trips. Love the Caribbean but lately I have been exploring new places. I really like finding random bars and new places to go to; especially for breakfast (I know it's kinda random).


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Scuba Diving, Camping/Hiking, Hanging out with friends, Going to sports events, Finding great restaurants and traveling.

For fun

I'm a volunteer firefighter/rescue diver. I like going to the beach, skydiving, camping, sailing, skiing, scuba diving, cooking, traveling, and riding my motorcycle. Love going out to eat just as much as hanging in for dinner and a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Medical Practice Management/Consulting, Emergency Medical Training, Scuba Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral