Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lookin for quality not quantity.I'm content,not complete.Ru fun,outgoing and lookin for a QUALITY man who's kick ass?! Drama n baggage free

In his own words

Hey there,well I ended up here because I don't really like going to the bar to find a good girl, nor do I have tons of time to. Alil about me I'm 29, I have a house in Eagan with my dog Zeus. I have a good job as a Conductor on the railroad but because of it my social life has been sacrificed. I'm alot of fun, Hard workin and have my life together.I'm funny, and usually positive and in a good mood. If I go out I can be the life of the party. I never judge peoples past but I do hold people accountable for their present. I enjoy taking the dog for a walks or throwing the ball with him. I try and goto the gym 3 times a week. Skiing and sleding and snowball fights in the winter, boats,bonfires n bbq's in the summer.I like going to nice places to eat, a night out for drinks with friends on the town, sporting events are always fun, concerts, Comedy shows, car races, the horse track, patio drinks, garage saleing, and recently saw an Opera and kinda enjoyed it. taking a day drive up north is my fav weekend getaway...or im more then content just staying home and relaxing with my puppy. I want someone with goals but isnt living there life in a rat race, who is always busy, its healthy to be ok with being bored. I like spending every monday after work with my sisters kids and they love playing with zeus. Theres MUCH more about me, but ur gonna have to get ahold of me to know more. the only thing i can promise is if nuthing else, you will be glad you took the time to get to know me....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

If ya don't love dogs it probly won't work with us.Think of his as my kid.Hes been with me through thick and thin,through all my tough times,Im loyal to people/dogs who have proved themselves,if you have half the loyalty my dog does PLEASE MESSAGE me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

usually goto Cali every year to visit a bud, love that state.Calhoun with the dog,boats on prior lake.Fav local bars;usually ansari's. Or cowboy jacks, anything uptown is great during the summer.I like to find other ways to have fun than just drinks

For fun

I'm usually doing all kinds of stuff on the weekends,if I'm not just layin low and doing the domestic thing at home, in the summer you will find me taking the dog for a walk around a lake, going to concerts,parades,city block parties,patio cocktails

Last read

Don't sweat the small stuff is on my nightstand, I think everyone should read it and continue to read it. It's all about being a good person and how to make you the best person you can be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference