Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Victoria, BC, CAN | Seeking men 36-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living a life of intention and exploring this great big world...

In her own words

I'm from Arizona originally - moved to the Boston in 2011, and Victoria summer 2014. I get out at least daily to bike, boat or whatever. I'm very active and enjoy guys that can keep up the pace! You'll probably laugh when you see my place because I have a bike machine, a rowing machine and at 3 bicycles. Yah, pretty active. Also an avid cook. I rowed crew in Boston, but still haven't found a group here. I don't ride horses as much as I once did -- most of my trail activity is pedal-powered - I love zipping around this city. I adore exploring both in and out of the city. I enjoy festivals and farmers markets, and love live music (no rap, no metal, no dj/techno (which isn't even live, right?)). I'm a fan of the performing arts, museums and visiting natural and historical sites on day/weekend trips. My ideal partner is smart but down to earth, opinionated but not obstinate, informed beyond just the headlines, accomplished with a sense of purpose that is larger than himself, and most of all has a sharp wit. Looking for someone who is comfortable working with his hands, but uses his brain. Goals are important to me - not obsessive, but everyone should have something to work toward. I find rugged sophistication to be a huge turn-on - I like a guy who can craft a business strategy, frame a wall and look good in a suit. I can be nerdy, whimsical, practical, passionate about many things, with a dose of out of the box approach...and appreciate the nerdy/geeky/whimsy/passionate/out of the box counterpart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica was AWESOME! Love the many facets of Europe. Malaysia and Hong Kong are amazing. Locally I seek high vistas and deep canyons - and anything with water! Not a clubber by nature - just seek spontaneous fun, outdoor concerts - outdoor activities


Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Favorite things

Rowing - horseback riding - traveling to distant places - seeking local treasures - cooking - kindred spirits - coincidence- fate - storms - passion -

For fun

Exploring - a special event, the fantastic natural beauty/history/small towns all around New England. Love the outdoors - and water sports (paddle boarding, kayaking, simming in wild water). Try new recipes. Live music in intimate settings.

Last read

I read just about anything and everything - the last book I read was "Wild Swans" VERY interesting - but a bit too heavy for summer reading - I think I am ready for something light



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral