Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Belvoir, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are the man who likes a chick who can keep up with the guys but still acts like a lady then look no further..Im right here!

In her own words

I moved to DC a year ago for the Army and am very excited to live where there is actual snow that sticks to ground so that I can ski and snowboard. Running is a love of mine and I have just started running marathons...just did the Austin 10/20 which was so fun!. Im up for anything and have lived a full life up until now and I don't plan on changing that anytime soon! I just want to add what is missing..someone to share it all with... I am always described as the cool chick who always just goes with the flow. I feel like I have no reservations about people or situations...I really just enjoy life! My friends are some of the greatest people on earth, which means of course I have mad skills at selecting the right kind of people to surround myself with. So thats a small glimpse into my life... Good luck to everyone in their search and I hope you all find what you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a crazy and wonderful Boxer named Loki, and believe me he lives up to his name! We also support the small dog breed with our fabulous and ever vigilant chiuahua named Sasha.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, Vegas baby, Prague, Kenya, Morocco, Cyprus, Germany, the Netherlands .. Ive been to 27 countries in my life and plan on visiting as many more as I can! Dont know much about DMV area yet...I need someone to show me around:)


Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My first of course my kid.. too easy. After that softball. Sushi. Spicy food. Everyone loves a great movie of course, my fav, Braveheart. Sporting events. Vodka. A sweet pair of shoes..dont get scared guys, Im more Vans or Puma than Jimmy Choo!

For fun

Going out for a night on the town or hoppin in the car and heading out somewhere for a weekend away. Amusement parks, playing sports, hangin with my kiddo, jetskiing, traveling, walking my dogs... Camping with friends by a lake and a fire- perfection

Last read

Im actually studying to take my my only reads lately have been study guides. For enjoyment I read non-fiction..I like to feed my brain with knowledge and not fairy tales.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my job.. I am currently an LPN in the Army working towards my RN.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im a blend of all that European stuff.. Mostly German, Norweigan, Welsh and the non-European part of me is Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There is something bigger than us thats for sure but I have always headed towards science for my answers. I tend to lean towards some kind of evolution, but not exactly convinced of any theory Ive heard. Its still a work in progress for me
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an Assoc. of Science. Working towards my RN now.