Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes slow to warm up but definitely worth the wait

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Sarah. Thanks for stopping by. A little about me...I've lived a lot of different places including Chicago, Ohio, Maine, Australia, Florida, and for the past 2 years, LA. I enjoy being healthy and active and think that LA is one of the best cities in the world for doing that. I like to spend my free time hiking, being outdoors, laying out by the pool, traveling, going out to eat, or cooking a healthy dinner and cuddling up on the couch at night. I go out for drinks every once in a while (maybe 1-2x/month) but I'm really not into the bar scene anymore. If you go out drinking every weekend and that is something you plan to continue, you can stop reading here. I've been really focused on my career so I pretty much put dating aside for the past year. I recently realized that I miss having a partner to share my life with and am ready to make some time to find him. I work part-time as a psychologist at a community mental health center and I started a health coaching business about a year ago. I am super inspired by helping people get healthy (inside and out) and "achieve their impossible." My intention is to inspire people to dream big again. I think so many of us settle in life whether it's our career, our health, our partner, where we live, what car we drive, and so many other things. Through my coaching, I try to help people see that they don't have to settle for what seems possible or reasonable and that the only limits they have are those they impose on themselves. Henry Ford said, “the man who thinks he can and the man who thinks he can't are both right." I agree 100%. How about you? I like to think I am outgoing, intelligent, caring, and down to earth. My friends seem to agree but then again, they are my friends so I suppose they are biased. I guess you will just have to take me out to find out. Sigh. I am definitely ambitious and passionate about making a good living so I can do the things I, eating well, and living well without depending on someone else. I love what I do and I don't mind putting in long hours because I am building something that is my own and it rarely feels like work. Now about you...A burning desire to succeed is a huge turn on for me in a man so if you are an entrepreneur or someone with big dreams, let's talk! I am really happy with my life right now and would like to find someone who feels the same way about his life. I am looking for someone who is positive and kind and open to new experiences and perspectives. I believe a man should make a woman feel cherished, desired, and special. Random texts to say hello throughout the day let me know you are thinking about me. Compliments "just because" show me that you care. Remembering little things about me or my plans for the week shows me that you are listening. These things are 100% necessary for me in a relationship and I will give as much as I receive. I like to be with a man who is affectionate and attentive and makes me feel like it's all he can do to keep his hands off me when we are together. I don't usually mince my words and I can be pretty sassy at times. I appreciate someone with the confidence to be assertive and say what is on his mind too, even if he knows I'm not going to like it. I am strong willed but I am logical and reasonable and will always make an effort to understand your perspective, even if I don't agree with you. Along the same lines, I want someone who can talk things through peacefully and respectfully when he is upset. I want someone who "fights" with the intention of resolving the issue, not proving he was right. Last but certainly not least, I am looking for someone who is healthy and active, shares my ambition and love for the outdoors, and is ready for a long-term relationship. If that sounds like you, wink at me or send me a message and we will take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel are South Africa, Australia, Maine and Chicago. LA favorite spots - Malibu, Santa Monica, West Hollywood, Angeles Nat'l Forest


University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

3 favorite cuisines are French, Mediterranean, and sushi. Favorite music: country, top 40, oldies, classic rock and alternative. Favorite shows: Modern Family, 30 Rock, Office, Always Sunny, Gray's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives.

For fun

I like hiking, cooking, eating out, musicals, traveling, saltwater fishing, working out on the beach, Pilates, and volleyball.

Last read

Dare to Dream Work to Win, Business in the 21st Century, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a psychologist and health coach. I work part-time as a therapist at a community mental health center and I work full-time running my own health coaching business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish by birth but don't follow any kind of organized religion. I do, however, make a mean matzo ball soup ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Psy.D. which is a doctorate in Clinical Psychology.