Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

URAQT_2

46 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 42-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a twisted mixture of the unexplainable!

In her own words

I would describe myself as ....... outgoing, sincere, always "on the go", witty, vertically challenged, hopeless romantic, affectionate and adventurous. I love to laugh ...I love to have a good time...I love to dance.... I love to talk ...oh.... and I love a "good party" with friends and family! I LOVE listening to LIVE MUSIC (if there's a band...I'm there), I love a challenge, I love my career and I love meeting new people. I do have to admit .....I cry at Hallmark and abused animal commercials ...lol.....I can be a smart ass (sarcastic at times but it's all in fun) and I love to drive "FAST" and I love to listen to "GOOD" music "LOUD"! I am a "ROCK STAR" when I am alone in my car...singing and playing dashboard! I am looking for someone that has a great SENSE OF HUMOR, loves to have fun and be on the "GO", someone that is honest, kind, trustworthy, romantic, affectionate, respectful, communicates (and wants to) and most importantly.....someone that treats others the way they want to be treated! I want someone in my life that thinks I am as fabulous in my pajamas and no makeup as I am when dressed and ready for the Ball. To save us all time and energy.....I am NOT interested in "hook ups", serial daters or being your conquest! I have very traditional values when it comes to dating...so...if you are just looking for a bed partner .....keep looking! However, if you are interested in "living life to the fullest", like to go, see and do (come on).... I would enjoy the company!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LSU - Tiger Stadium, wherever there is MUSIC, the BEACH, NOLA, Austin, Houston, Atlanta, anywhere I can watch UFC fights and the "HOT SPOTS" list goes on and on......

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love everything in "LEOPARD PRINT" ... I have an animal print sickness and more “SHOES” than should be legally allowed. I am a Crime drama "junkie" and did I mention...I love UFC!

For fun

I like to take day trips, listen to live music, go dancing, go to sporting events (LSU and Saints), festivals, concerts, shoot guns and ride motorcycles.

Last read

Steve Harvey's - "Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral