Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UPSer6603

30 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
A few things that describe me would be...

In his own words

A few things that describe me would be charming, loyal, caring, loving and even tempered man with an energetic, competitive, and sarcastic side as well. I try my best to come up with a joke or two every now and then, but I usually end up laughing at my own jokes. Yes, I’m a bit of a dork, but who doesn’t like a dork every now and then. I have a strong blue-collar work ethic. I come home with my hands dirty either from box dust at work, or from working underneath the hood of a car while I’m at a trade school, so I’m definitely not afraid of getting dirty. I basically don’t let anything stop me from doing what I want to do!!! When I'm not busy, I enjoy being with family, hanging out with my friends, blasting country music out of my car windows (Who doesn’t enjoy blasting music out of their cars every now and then), watching a little auto racing either at the local dirt track near me or watching a bit of NASCAR every once in a while. However, I’m not merely limited to watching or participating in various motorsports activities. Watching sports like the Football (49ers), Baseball (Giants), Hockey (Sharks) and Basketball (Warriors) and at least once a month, some UFC fights is something that I enjoy watching with my various friends. However, you won’t see me participating in Fantasy Football anytime soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to have a yellow labrador retriever. Maybe one day, I'll have another dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Truckee/Tahoe, Dirt track racing,

College

WyoTech, Fremont, CA

Favorite things

I usually like just hanging out with my friends. When it's racing season, I like to make my way to the local dirt track for some fast-paced sprint car racing.

For fun

I like to play softball on Fridays in a city softball league. I also like NASCAR and sprint car racing as well. Baseball, hockey, and football are some sports that I really enjoy watching. Other than that, I enjoy hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I usually don't read anything too lengthy, but I usually try to catch up on current events in the world. Sometimes, if I'm really interested, I read a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work for a world-wide package delivery business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt, but for the most part, I associate with Norwegian more so than anything else.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral