Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UPBEAT0714

51 year old woman | West Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2015 is finally here!! Its time to knock my socks off and knock me off this site! For good!!

In her own words

Well here we go, I will try to describe myself. I am a exciting, fun loving, blond who knows what she wants in a soul mate. I have been told I have a unique raspy sexy voice.I put passion in everything I do. I am energetic, compassionate with a heart of gold, and seek the same in my significant other . I am playful, adventurous, and I can enjoy myself in any setting. I am smart, perceptive, curious and can dress for any occasion. I make friends easily, and people like to be in my company. I am physically fit, funny , sensitive, affectionate, loyal, generous and loving. .I am excited about finding true love again. I am a romantic at heart and always have a smile on my face. I love the warm weather, going to the beach, movies, dining, concerts, cuddling, dancing, BBQ, street fairs, family and so much more...I am looking for someone whom I have a real connection with, someone I cannot wait to see again and again with enthusiasm and excitement!!. I am looking for someone ambitious, fun-loving, loyal with a real playful side. A great sense of humor. A man with various interests who hopefully is romantic, and affectionate, with good old fashioned values, and believes chivalry is not dead, I like someone humble, respectful, truthful, with a slight edge, and flair , someone with a lot of love left in his heart to give. Someone who can make me laugh can win my heart. someone who is not afraid to wear his heart on his sleeve, with the right women, a people person, has a good spirit. Someone with a sense of style, good positive energy, someone who enjoys working out (tries) lol and is not a serial dater. I hope to find true love again. Are you someone who knows what you want? and goes after it? Are you passionate, genuine ,with integrity. The big " chemistry " I am looking for someone who has put closure on the past, and ready to move forward. You have your life in order, and you enjoy the finer things life has to offer. You are ready to explore fun, excitement, true romance, and a true life partner! Are you someone with long term goals!! Take the leap of faith and share my zest for life!!! You certainty will never be lonely again!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. and I like Persian cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jersey shore,pier village, any Island. My favorite place to visit would be Hawaii, Italy, Paris, Punta Canto. I enjoy NYC, California.,Florida. I love Italian restaurants ,steak houses, lounges, Cafes,

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite flowers are roses, red or pink. French vanilla coffee dunk in donuts, movies, working out, fireworks, sand, beach, new years eve ball dropping, Pinto grigio, cuddling, kissing, leaves in fall, TV, Broadway musicals, love, family.

For fun

“Dancing, Shopping, a concert, reality TV, Comedy Clubs, Soap Operas, Happy hour, NYC walking around Lifetime for women, jogging, spin bike, aerobics, kick boxing, swimming, Flea Markets, getaway weekends ,pedicure and so much more!

Last read

I read just about anything from phycology books, to Danielle Steele, to people magazine, fiction /non fiction. Why men love , then marry them''lol, just kidding!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Administration/Corporate/Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am of Jewish faith, but I do not have to date Jewish only. I enjoy celebrating all the holidays. I am attracted to Italian mix or Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Social Work , Liberal Arts. secretarial