Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
About me....hmm, I'm actually kind of shy,...

In his own words

About me....hmm, I'm actually kind of shy, which most people find strange considering I'm in sales and usually don't believe me when I say that, but its true. I have a great job that I love and actually don't mind waking up for on Monday mornings. I have two large dogs. One is big and goofy, the other is bigger and....goofier, if that's possible. I lived in SF for 7 years, but now I'm down in the South Bay. My commute to work is 5 minutes (literally), so I can't complain. I'm always driving up and down the Peninsula for work anyways, and I don't really do the late night clubbing thing anymore anyways. Hobbies include skiing (my family has a house in Tahoe), camping in the back country, and I want to get back into rock climbing. I've got all the gear, I just took a few years off. I'm a big fan of wine (the good stuff and 2 buck chuck) and really good food. I'm a pretty good cook too. I'm secure enough in my masculinity to admit my cookware is from Williams and Sonoma, ha! I'm generally laid back, but certain things can push my buttons: Bad drivers, long lines at the grocery store, and certain reality shows (ok, MOST reality shows...since, none of them are real anymore). I'm well traveled....was in Kenya for the 2nd time back in January. Would like to do a bit more though, I've got a long list... Who I'm looking for? I've found I don't have a certain 'type'. That said, I guess I'm looking for someone who not only enjoys the same things as I do (not all of them are necessary, of course), but is also into their own things that I can experience/learn/join. They say confidence is sexy in men, well, its damned sexy in women. Prefers a night in to a night out, but is open to anything on any given weekend. PS, extra points if you know where the quote in my headline is from :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I have two great danes. They're great.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kenya Greece Godzilla Sushi Dragon Well TGI Sushi Sauce Grand Dell Ave Saloon Yosemite Tahoe Emerald Pools (ask me about it)

Favorite things

In no particular order: Bacon Driving sideways around a tight corner in the dirt Simpsons Sushi Bacon Being in love Nilla wafers sex (giggity) Really good beef jerky Walking Dead Bacon

For fun

Life is all about the little things, so I like to take a lot of little trips out of the city: yosemite, tahoe, wine country, etc, etc, etc...

Last read

Very slowly reading 'The Art of War'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In sales for a GreenTech company in Campbell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
1/4 Polish 1/4 Lithuanian and 1/2 'white boy'
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I had so much Catholicism growing up, by the time I was 21 I went to church more times than most people go their entire lives. Now I just like to hike into the wilderness, sit under the stars that 'someone' made, and just 'Be'.
Languages: Urdu, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
High school in VT Univ of Rhode Island for Ocean Engineering Penn State for my MBA. "I only speak two languages.....English and Bad English"