Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I came out here from NYC just over three years...

In his own words

I came out here from NYC just over three years ago. After five years, I felt a bit trapped so I made my escape out here. I don’t think I could go back, although I still miss it sometimes. I try to get outdoors when I can. On the weekends I may be out mountain biking, hiking or up in the city. I need to stay active mentally and physically or I get bored. I am sarcastic and a bit of a cynic, but all in a good way. I’m intellectually curious and read a lot and enjoy learning new things. I work hard and am driven, but try not to let it infect my personal life. I’ve traveled widely and it led to some great experiences. I got an around the world ticket a few years back and spent several months traveling. I did the hostel thing for several years and tried in Serbia. I’m past the hostel thing—the last time, a few years back, a drunken Frenchman accused me of stealing his bed and tried to assault me. The attack was unjustified (I don’t steal beds), and I escaped unharmed. I was cast in a shrimp commercial in Thailand, although I bailed after creative differences with the director. Unlikely I’ll get a several month block to travel anytime soon, but there are still adventures to be had. After a few years without international travel, I’d like to make it overseas this year. I’m still exploring California. I drove up through Big Sur a few weeks back and want to get back there to explore in more detail. Yosemite and Tahoe trips are in the works. I’d like to ski more this year and take up surfing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Stay active—hike, run, work out. Travel. Read and learn.

Last read

I tend to non-fiction, in particular related to economics, finance, politics, technology and history. I read several blogs regularly, the Atlantic, the Economist. I start more books than I finish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law school.