Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Born and Raised in the Bay Area, went to college up in Oregon (go Ducks) and been in LA for a looong time. I'm pretty straight forward, fun, open minded, love living in Hollywood, like going out to new, fun places with good food (yes I like crazy foods, you only live once) and fun vibes. I work in marketing, building start-ups from scratch. I love what I do, it's a lot of fun seeing something grow from just an idea to a real, breathing company. I have a dry sense of humor, some people don't get it. That's ok, I would be worried if everyone 'got me'. I love Seinfeld, Larry David type humor... Music is my favorite, most relaxing thing to do...I used to play piano, so I think I have a good ear, although I have bombed a recital before. I've learned to be patient and relax and take it easy sometimes. I do however get turned up when needed, but also can just take a day to go hiking, do yoga, go to the beach, the pool or have a glass of wine or a beer (or 2) during the day. I'm a bay area sports fan too, so if you can't chill and watch a game every once in a while then we're not the right fit. I played sports, and have coached kids in the past so if you know how that feels we're probably a good fit. I'm looking to meet fun, healthy women here that are emotionally open and affectionate. I'm a loving person and very warm, once i get to know someone. That can however take some time. Also, NOT looking for a one-night stand, but you're not either right? ONLY looking to meet open minded people that don't judge people based on race, sexuality, religion or any of that fun stuff.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

A lab one day....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Palm Springs, SB, San Fran, Vegas, Zurich, New York anywhere on the west coast....

Favorite things

Beach sunsets, hiking, movies, live DJs, Oregon football.

For fun

Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Movies, Exercise, Driving, Yoga, Hiking, Sports

Last read

Alchemist and Celestine Prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for start-ups
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family is from Switzerland and America....So I'm Swiss American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish, currently more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference