Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New Hyde Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
The trick is to combine your waking rational abilities with the infinite possibilities of your dreams. -waking life 8)

In her own words

Hey everyone! So here's a little bit "about me"-- I look at life with the realization that it can be taken from you at any moment; thus, I absolutely make the best of my days, or try to. Adventure and spontaneity are huge for me--I am always doing something and need someone understanding of that (and willing to do so with me). I love going out with friends, grabbing some drinks and seeing where the night takes us, and I think it is time for me to be open to sharing those fun experiences with another, again. What else to say? In a nutshell, I am well educated, intelligent and fun(ny), but I am sure everyone says that on this site, don't they? It really is true for me, though (then again, I am sure everyone says that line, as well..). Anyways, I'm just a down-to-earth girl with an extremely sarcastic personality...any man who is capable of taking it and dishing it right back is most likely someone I'd get along with best. I'm looking for someone as happy and fun-loving as I am, so I gave this thing a go for a bit to see if it is as good as some of my friends claim it to be...can't knock it 'til ya try it, right? As I am not one to brag nor am I one to babble on about myself, I'll leave my confidence in the fact that you will be brave enough to ask me whatever you wish...Here is to my incessant need to see things for myself. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

i have one cat and she's awesome.

Political views

Very Liberal


Fordham University, New York, NY

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social work in nyc
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish/Italian , with a hint of Greek in me
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't believe in religion, & will (most likely) not convert for anyone, as it is something I feel strongly about. If you are religious and an avid churchgoer, fine, but please be contempt with allowing me to own my beliefs as I would allow of you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me--it is important that my future husband (if he is out there) is educated, himself! I may goof around a lot, but intelligence is key!