Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 15 miles of Orland Park, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
To realize one’s destiny is a person’s only obligation.”- Paulo Cohelo

In his own words

If you can laugh at this, we can be a friends. If you loved it, then we can be even better friends. I joined this site as a way to meet new people for a potential relationship. My ideal match is educated, likes to have fun, and is comfortable with himself. Good listening, a decent on his shoulders, and a positive outlook on life are perfect for me My ideal match values education. I understand that a college degree is not necessary, but I feel that the skills/abilities learned in the university settings allow me to connect with others on a different level. I am pretty much normal guys, however that could be defined, If you are ok with jeans,t-shirt, and a pair of sneakers you are good in my book. The best first date would consist of dinner at a casual place to eat, followed by some drinks at a bar. Honestly, its all about playing to by ear and seeing where the night takes us.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bad ass dog named "Tiger". Part pug, part chihuahua, part greatest thing ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to the midwest after two years in Miami. How about you show me some of your favorite spots?


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Books: Ordinary People. A Separate Peace. The 5 People You Will Meet In Heaven. Movies: American Pie 1-3 (Its all about the original cast!). Never Back Down. Son In Law. Red Belt. The Sandlot.

For fun

I like to stay active in any capacity. I am a full time PhD student so any free time I have I like to use it in a productive manner. Im not a big drinker.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Alchemist". It is one of those books that has so much to offer and I tend to read it at least once a month. Sad, yes. Enjoyable? Yes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time PhD student studying Higher Education.My research looks at college student leadership development and White Identity Development. I also work at the University in the Office of Multicultural Affairs conducting retention research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half greek, half irish. Kind of disconnected from both, but I figure it all blends in sooner or later.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Spanish Literature from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, a masters of education in Higher Education from Loyola University, and am working towards a PhD in Higher Education from a university here in Ohio.