Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-63 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

OK! I can cook, clean, sew fish(yes! bait my own hook) hunt (just don't ask me to clean the catch) I have to leave something for you to do. LOL :) READ MY PROFILE! Yes my photos are recent. I look like me! No photo-*NO reply! READ ALL of MY Profile!!! I AM A POSITIVE PERSON.. Life is too short not to enjoy it! I Believe in Being yourself! Must be Friends first!! Wanna make a new friend now? See what happens down the road? REAL CHEMISTRY is VERY important!! True Caring, Passion and Understanding is very important for success in the long term for a relationship. Open Honest Communication also!!! My Profession is my passion not a job! My PHD is : P.H.D. P.rofessional H.air D.esigner! HAVE AN INTEREST IN HARLEY RIDING? YOURS OR MINE! BikerorNot You can contact me. Same as here. I do Daytona twice a year! Leesburg bikefest,Local bikenights, WANNA GO? and I go to whatever else I can make it to.... NOT much into Sports, NO Games (unless it's pool- I do get my $1.00 worth) NO DRUGS! NO DRUNKS! Life is too short to live in a haze!!!!! What is: IS! What is your story? Are you for real? Just write to me! TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF? Just do it! LIFE is TOO SHORT to just sit at home on the computer, What ya waiting for?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have 1 boxer now and my grand dog is a boston terrier.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like to go to ALL biker events I can especially in Florida. Love Take crusies and of course hair shows..... Don't really hang in the bars unless to play pool (a non-smoking one) Yes Smoke DOES bother me. :( Sorry!

Favorite things

MY HARLEY- riding Bike events. Love to shoot pool (I get my $1.00 worth) My (Shop) Job aka MY PASSION! Love the color blue! Love my Grandson! Love comedy shows/clubs :) Love seafood!!!! more Seafood....

For fun

I AM SOMEONE WHO LOVES LIFE and LIVING. I AM POSITIVE! I Have too many interests........ like Flea markets,biker events,hair shows,fishing,sunsets,sunrises also.

Last read

a biker mag :) or maybe your profile :) No Photo no reply!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
PHD Professional Hair Designer! LOVE IT! My only daughter does hair with me! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Florida native...down to earth. NO ONE IS PERFECT-I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS! Want to enjoy doing things! THE AGE... 39? WELL TRUTHFULLY. I am really older(which no one believes anyhow)I didnt want to be left out of your search.;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe!
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Learning something new everyday! ;) being a P.rofessional H.air D.esigner