Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Human Chemistry and Understanding can bend Physics not Physical Image.

In his own words

Someone outgoing and simple. Adventurous also has good family values. I have a close family relationship so hopefully she can relate. There are two types of Men when it comes to first impression. One, the type of guy who would just walk into a room he is stunningly gorgeous and all the ladies would turn their heads thinking "I want him". Two, the type of guy who would walk into a room and he is "uhhh..ok, I guess" type of guy. Well, I'm that number two (2) guy. Buwhahaha! But that number 2 guy have something else in mind. Two future kids college funds and future wife's ring which I have been saving since 21 y.o. I work hard and I also have fun off work. I can get serious when I need to be. Most of the time I like to laugh and a total people person. I also grew up with sisters and a mother so I speak Venusian. I have tons of other things to talk about as far adventures and about myself so don't be afraid to just simply ask. Who I'm Looking For: Just someone realistic about what the want, someone simple, someone who does not overlook things and someone I could talk to about everything (politics, sports, current events etc. etc)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, when I feel like I want to be by the beach somewhere I spend my time in Boracay Island, Philippines and Noosa, Australia. When I feel like I want to see art and creative images I usually visit France and Italy


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Well I love to cook so that's one. I love Theme Parks just never gets old for me. What else umm oh yeah I like shopping more than average Men and I am willing to admit that lol!

For fun

Movies, Drive around, Massage Spa, Gardening and Shopping. Yes shopping!

Last read

Yakuza Moon. I didn't know Shoko Tendo was going to be this big! I would love to congratulate her in person someday...yeah someday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor Science in Marketing and Business Administration