Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would rather be hated for who i am than be loved for what i am not." - kurt Kobain

In her own words

I was Born and rasied in Santa Barbara, California. I moved to Chico, Ca when I was 16. then i lived in San Francisco, then i moved to Orlando, Fl and then Back to Chico, ca which is where i live for the moment. I like traveling and living in new places i would eventually one day go to Italy and spend like 5 months there cooking and being apart of there culture. since i love italian food i figure i could learn alot while i am there. I am a big family person i love my family most of the time . i like my family and like love hanging out with them and they like my new friends lol . I like hanging out with my friends and chilling with them at there place or at new places we like adventures and what not we are entertained very easily lol. I am Driven and i have a degree in culinary arts and now i am getting a business degree. I have my goals and i will meet them because i get what i want because i work my butt off and earn it. Well for him I guess someone who is driven and knows what they want. Some one who can have a good time and gets along with my friends and likes me for me not who they want me to be. someone who knows how to treat a girl and gets along with my friends. If you like what u read get in contact with me and i always up for meeting new friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an amazing Chocolate Lab name Augie and he is 13 and he is the coolest dog ever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ummm i pretty much like swingsets there awsome and i like to think while swinging. Anywhere i can sit on the ground and look up at the stars. the beach, San Francisco, Santa Barbara

Favorite things

ummmm I like all types of music except classical it puts me to sleep. i like all types of food but Italian food is by far my favorite and i love cooking it. i love horror movie and thriller movie.

For fun

i like to hang out with friends, baking(cakes, cookie, cupcakes, pies), cooking, going out with my girls for a night on the town or going to a party, hanging out with my guys and watching baseball or hokey GO SHARKS

Last read

My Cook books and my Wine book. and ocaissonally my baking book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I majored in culinary arts so i do cook often and yes i do smoke but i am trying to quit it is a nasty habit and i need to stop it. I walk around alot and do random things. I drink from time to time with my friends
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
i have an AS degree and i am working on a BS degree