Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Christian gal seeking Christian counterpart

In her own words

I am a 31 year old accountant looking to settle down with the right Christian man in my life. I really don't ask for much besides love, care and respect. I stay pretty busy between my job, church activities and family. I try to go to the gym 3-5 times a week so someone with an active lifestle is pretty essential to keep up with me. :) I have ran the Gate River Run 10 times and the Donna Hicken Breast Marathon (I only do the half) all 7 years! I'm not a fast runner, but consistent at a 9:15-9:30 pace. Although I am busy I am willing to go out of my way to spend time with those I care about. Often times I find myself being the one who makes sacrifices in relationships so a change in this would be nice. :) I am very involved in my local church and currently I am organizing the second church sponsored Misisons Trip back to Red Springs, NC in July (yes I'm going too!). I would like for us to spend time in prayer and studying the Bible as a foundation of our relationship. I would expect you as the husband to be the spiritual head of the household. I honestly don't think that is asking too much if you are a Christian striving to be more like Christ in your daily life. Also, I can't stand complainers. To me that just ruins a conversation if all you want to do is complain about your job or daily stress load. I would much rather praise God for His blessings than complain about our trials. Keep positive and know He is faithful in all things! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


For fun

I attend Kernan Blvd. Baptist Church and play the clarinet in the orchestra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at the University of North Florida as an accountant. I also received my Accounting Degree at UNF in 2005.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree