Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles of Richmond, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find the one

In her own words

I'm always smiling, full of energy, positive, never drama filled, usually thinking of a master plan, and down to enjoy everyday. As of right now I work in oil and gas for a service company. I'm a well log data analyst. I have decided that I want to become a doctor so i'llbe pursing a degree in nutrition in the spring. I lean more towards a nature/holistic type of approach so I would like to go to a natural medicine school and get my NP.. Why I?m on Match Ok so the commercials got to me! Well not really but their marketing is pretty damn good I must say ! lol But seriously I'm here for the same reasons most are: to meet new people and hopefully find my love. I'm young but im ready lol .. no im serious. Im really ready to fall in love and really find someone to share my world with. I?m not into the club/bar scene and most of my girlfriends are married so I don?t get a chance to meet a lot of new guys. Between work and other stuff I stay pretty occupied but am ready to create some room in my life for a great guy. I do think you must be happy and fullfilled before getting into a releationship but there are levels of happiness and success you just cant reach on your own. I got out of a relationship some months ago so since then I?ve just been taking my time to enjoy life and doing things for me. I don?t believe in taking your past into your future when it comes to relationships so I?ve just kept to myself but now I am ready to get back out there and start meeting new people. I consider myself to be a very valuable woman who has alot to bring to the table. I dont settle and am ok taking my time until I find the right match. I would be interested in someone who is on their path to following their dreams as well. There?s nothing like two people together living in their purpose and making it happen. I would like a relationship where we make each other better, motivate one another, and help each other reach our greatness.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two little dogs named Michael and Malcolm. I love them to pieces :) I love horses but im afraid of them..Does that even make sense lol.. One day im going to learn to ride.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorites places to eat in Houston is "The Palm" and "Harvest Organic Grill" My favorite areas of town are Montrose, Midtown,River Oaks, Herman Park Discovery Green Favorite cities New York/New Orleans hands down..LA would come in 3


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

.My favorite place on earth is a beach.. Thats where i like to recharge and just relax. I always feel really close to God when i'm near the ocean. In the next year I plan to go to Jamaca One of my favorite things to do is cook. I'm pretty good

For fun

Movies Cooking Taking classes Dancing Wine Tasting Hanging out with friends Reading Riding my bike Golf - Just learning

Last read

The last couple books i read were Rich Dad Poor Dad Secrets of a millionaire mind Selling you - Napoleon Hill Branding yourself - Erik Deckers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Petro oil/gas Data Analyst. Currently working two jobs but off on weekends..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious but if I had to identify with any one I’d say my beliefs align with Christianity... I like to specify because many people think when you say you are more spiritual that you are really atheist or agnostic.not me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Next year semester I'll be pursuing a degree in nutrition..I really love medicine and hope to change my path at some point from analyst to doctor!