Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UNCguy2001

37 year old man | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Run, spectate, or commit.

In his own words

Hello Ladies!! A little bit about me. I am a retail pharmacist. I really do enjoy my job, especially helping my senior peeps. When I am not at work or telling patients why they cannot get their narcotics filled early, I am usually with friends/family, at the gym, or trying to find a friend to go scuba diving. I enjoy working out so if you are a gym person that is big plus. I think fitness and health should be very important because don't expect the nation's healthcare to get any better. Sorry I am not much of a political guy but that's the pharmacist in me talking. Just like you, I am here to meet people outside of my work and social circle. I would say that I am a frank, easy going, and an open individual. I am looking for a girl who has great values, likes open communication, and knows how to have fun in life. Happy searching!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a dog but sometimes work long days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece 2004 Olympics, Scuba diving and meeting Nemo at the Great Barrier Reef, Miami South Beach watching the first sun rise of the millennium.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I listened to pretty much anything on the radio except country. I was not a big TV buff but a DVR has changed that about me. I like all sorts of food so if you can cook, I am there!!!

For fun

I like going to the GYM, football/basketball games, wine tasting, and hangout with friends on weekends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Gujarati.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference