Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to go see the world?

In her own words

I just want to find someone to have fun and travel the world with...someone who appreciates tapas and cheap wine in Granada, or scuba diving in the Caymans, or the bleacher seats from Wrigley Field...oh, the list goes on. Me: - spontaneous - poor speller - a tad bit competitive - physically fit or, at least, try to be (I grew up as an athlete and played soccer through college so, staying active is just another part of my life) - huge traveler (I've lived abroad and love to visit new list is long) - UNC and Saints fan - loves a good rooftop bar - surfer/beach bum (I'm really quite terrible at it but, I love being out in the breaks) - driven (I love my job and my career is important to me) - New Orleans native - runner of adventure races - hater of yogurt and bananas - quoter of all things Will Ferrell related - speaker of both Canadian and Irish english - fully insured You: - intelligent and educated (I didn't spend majority of my life or money on school to talk to myself) - funny and sarcastic (laughter is the best medicine) - a great friend - ( I know, it's completely superficial but, I'm a tall girl who would like to wear heels once in a while) - decent, if not, hard-to-embarrass dancer at weddings - independent and confident - chivalrous and respectful (welcome to the south, gentlemen) - non-smoker (non-negotiable) - enjoys a good adventure or experience - do not own an Ed Hardy or Affliction shirt I guess, I just am looking for a genuinely good guy with a great sense of humor...someone who can make me laugh, challenge me, and carry on a two-way conversation. A guy with generally decent hygiene, who understands the importance of not drinking the last coke in the fridge. I really like guys who aren't afraid to go the extra mile and are self-confident. Ultimately, I truly appreciate integrity and laughter and a clean criminal record.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat...named Cpt. Jack. He is a long story.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roof-top bars or a place with a deck always suit me. Cinque Terre, Charleston, Galway, Roma, Belize, Firenze, Nashville, Savannah, Chicago, Austin....and the list goes on.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Good friends, hammocks, road trips, NCAA basketball, sleeping in, OAR, high heels, seat upgrades, 80's power ballads, 30 Rock, snow days, Abita Beer, thunder storms, Ron Burgundy, my awesomely worn-in UNC hoodie, escalators, Scuba, Crossfit

For fun

Traveling whenever I can...lived in Italy for a while and am hoping to get back to Europe for a visit soon. I'm all about enjoying everyday and laying my feet in the sand.

Last read

Sadly, right now it's probably something to do with qualitative market research...yay! Favorite Books: Zippy. Confederacy of Dunces, To Kill a Mocking Bird. Inc magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you've seen my pics, there is no mystery here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up wearing a plaid skirt attending Catholic school. I could probably be more diligent in going to church now but, God and I have an agreement about Sunday brunch and still following the principles of the Golden Rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral