Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles of Norcross, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some moments change us forever.

In her own words

Hi! I'm a true southern girl. I'm pretty laid back, easy going, and love to laugh :). I love spending time with my kids, whether in the backyard, soccer games, or homework. I like being spontaneous whenever possible. I enjoy hanging out at home and grilling out, or by the pool somewhere with friends. But love a nice dinner out too. I do prefer warm weather and the beach, but now that it's going to be getting cooler (hopefully) we could hang out by a fire in the mountains too. I enjoy reading, music, concerts, watching sports, going to plays, and just having a fun time. I'm not high maintenance but do enjoy the occasional flowers for no reason. :-) What am I looking for? Things that would strike me in a person are someone with a sense of humor, values family, someone I could easily talk to, someone that has interests that they want to share or talk about. Honesty and integrity are important to me and in the person that I am with. A man that can be my best friend as well as my companion. Thanks for checking my profile. If you believe we may be a good match, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 4 year old Labradoodle who is silly but so lovable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I Love Cruising, waking up in a new place every day and exploring the area. Always love the Beach, Lake, Highlands, NC, London, New York, Caribbean, etc. Went to the Summer Olympics in Beijing and Winter in Vancouver, both were amazing experiences!


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

See above. :-)

For fun

Fun day trips to Helen, Amicalola Falls, Zoo, Aquarium, Lake, Stone Mountain, downtown Atlanta etc, Reading, Tennis, Hanging with Friends

Last read

Lee Child, David Baldacci, Brad Thor, Ben Coes (new, try him), Vince Flynn (so sad he died)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I attend NorthPoint Community Church.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UNC - Chapel Hill