Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-63 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intellectual, polite, considerate, SWM.

In his own words

Ok, where to start? Well, if I had to describe myself, I guess I would say that I try to be a decent person, to care about people, friends, family, though I'm sure I make as many mistakes in life as anyone else, maybe more. I think humility is very important, so I won't say I'm some great macho-man, but I have been told that I'm a attractive guy who is TDH (tall, dark, and handsome); I'll leave that up to you though. I grew up in Vermont so I love being outside more than anything. I love hiking, camping, skiing, and especially going swimming in a cool mountain stream (at home in Vermont or up in the North Carolina mountains)or at a more natural beach(like Cape Hatteras). I like reading history, great literature, political philosophy, but I also enjoy great comedy like Al Franken's "Rush Limbaugh is a Big Fat Idiot". I like OLD Saturday Night Live, George Carlin, and sometimes Dennis Miller and even Jim Carey movies. I love Historical-fiction films like "Remains of The Day" or "Age of Innocence" and comedies like "O Brother, Where art Thou?". Well, I want to meet a woman with a beautiful smile and a kind heart, someone who is intelligent and likes the outdoors. I do have a great dislike for "George W." so preferably a more liberal woman. I am liberal on politics, but I am not counter-cultural or into tatoos and piercings, so if you are looking for a hippie guy, thats not me either. Actually, I'm clean-cut and preppy in appearance, but socially I do enjoy the arts and good wine with the right company. If you're interested send me an email and we can chat. Hope to hear from you.Well, I'm looking for a woman with a kind heart and beautiful smile, along with a beautiful mind. Power-hungry type is out. Life is too short to worry about power. Being assertive, intelligent and professional, is just fine though, I really like that type - an independent woman. I guess I think of myself as Ian in "My Greek Wedding" looking for his Tula; a loving, kindhearted, attractive woman, who is both independent and intelligent while filled with a loving heart. I hope my Tula is out there somewhere.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

"Oh Brother, Where art Thou?" is my favorite movie. Love good pizza and enjoy a nice glass of wine. Hiking in Linville Gorge and swimming in Wilson's Creek. Hiking up Spruce Knob in my hometown in Vermont.

Last read

American Gods by Neil Gaiman. Empire of Illusion by Chris Hedges.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral