Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun

In his own words

I am from the east coast. Grew up in New Jersey and graduated college in North Carolina. I'm very close with my family, even though they do live back east. I love California and can't see myself ever leaving. I live in Newport Beach with two very awesome guys and we do almost everything together. Whether it's going to the beach, boating, eating sushi, or just hanging out, I like and will try almost anything as long as it's with people I care about. I love making new friends because they open you up to new opportunities and experiences. I work as an electronic design engineer for a hard drive company in Irvine. I love my career, but can't stop furthering my skills. I am currently taking classes at night for my Masters in Electrical Engineering and plan to pursue an MBA or JD once I'm finished. I am looking for someone nice who will laugh at my corny jokes, encourage me to pursue my interests, and will always speak their mind. I am the kind of man who will never ignore you. I am very passionate and will respect you. I'm always happy and enjoy laughing. I'm devoted and generous. I am interested in participating in the things you enjoy. I love dogs, vacations, sports, and socializing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting my friends in LA. I love California especially San Diego and San Francisco. On the East coast I go to Charlotte (family and friends), and New York City because I grew up close by. For vacations I like Hawaii, but love Mexico.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

The office, how i met your mother, modern family, Seinfeld, and friends. I read a lot. I love to read the news, finances and anything else I can learn from. I also enjoy fiction. Staying active, playing sports and getting out.

For fun

Socializing, dancing, BBQ, drinking wine, sushi, movies, relaxing, sports, music and concerts. I enjoy cooking and spending time with my roommates and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer for a hard drive company. I design drives for customers like Apple, Dell, Facebook, Google, etc. Best part is occasionally getting to go to Asia.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC Charlotte for electrical engineering. One year left for my masters in electrical engineering, and plan to go for an MBA or JD afterwards.