Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smile and have a song in your heart =)

In her own words

I am an open book. I am a very honest person who often puts others' needs in front of my own. I am looking for someone that I just share my day with. This is includes my thoughts, aspirations, dreams, and fears. I am a Miami transplant from ways of Maryland. I love my Orioles and have become a Ravens fan (only since my move away from Charm City - go figure) I am currently working on my PhD in sociology. Sociology - not social work. If you don't know the difference, please look it up. =) After that, I will be more than happy to explain more about what I do. I have the aspirations of becoming a college professor. I love inspiring college students and seeing them make connections about the social world that they were once unaware of. I am a strong believer that this world is meant to be a shared experience. This means that while having some alone time and solitude is great and healthy for the soul, it is experiencing the world together, with the people you have connections with that make lasting and life longer impressions and memories.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 doxies, one of which I rescued. They are my world. I am an avid dog lover, not so much with the cats though

Political views



University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

TV - Glee. Yes, I am a gleek. Nothing can insight your emotions like music can and for that 1 hour, I am sucked into the Glee world. I am also a big Bones fan. Books - anything I can get my hands on. I never part from my kindle Music - COUN

For fun

I love going to the movies. On a rainy day, first thing in the morning, with a good friend or by myself. I enjoy spending the night and reading for pleasure or going out to a bar.

Last read

Right now, I am stuck into the chick lit world of novels. Being that I am a student, I am always reading academic papers, so I enjoy reading easy books with a nice story line that pulls on the heart strings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral