Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 15 miles of Artesia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Laugh, love, and let live. Can you dig it ?

In his own words

Professional Latino looking for friendship first, perhaps more later as we get to know one another more. I am currently a clinical therapist (day gig), a guest lecturer at a university, and deejay on the occasional weekend. Having moved around so much, I've become immersed within different cultures and environments so I'm not uncomfortable by new settings. I enjoy going to festivals, the beach, lounges, drum circles, museums, art galleries, lectures, the occasional club, and sports events. I listen to hip hop, trip hop, dubstep, dub, downntempo, reggae, soca, dancehall, jazz, and salsa. Pretty much anything besides country. Entertaining people is one of my passions especially in the form of music and movies, so if we click, I'll just ask you to chill, throw some headphones on while I mix, and we can vibe together. I am captivated by a woman who can debate (not argue) with me on a variety of topics, introduces me to her world, has a sense of humor (a must), and accepts my flaws as well as my contributions. Anyhow, if you want to know more, holla :) I still have 2,609 characters to use up, but this should be enough for now :) If interested, send me a wink or an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

2 Labs (Miles and Malcolm) and a crazy African Grey parrot named Lico. Check him out in my profile pics.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crosby's on Thursday nights, Dominican Republic, El Salvador,EchoPlex, the Do-Over, the Wedge, Barnes & Noble, drum circles, salsa festivals, local pubs, concerts, Vegas, anywhere where I'm deejaying, Thai BBQ !


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music : Hip hop, glitch hop, aqua crunk, neo-soul, trip hop/downtempo, dubstep, reggae, jazz, classical, salsa, bachata, dancehall. Favorite shows: Fringe, Breaking Bad, Assy Mc Gee, V, The Daily Show, documentaries.

For fun

I enjoy entertaining people primarily through music, reading some good books, watching movies, laughing with good people, dancing, eating at new restaurants, working out, networking, and resting.

Last read

Martin Luther King's "Letter from Birmingham Jail" and the "I Have a Dream" Speech. Simply powerful, raging, and refreshing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a clinical therapist working with battered women. Males are few and far between in this role, but it's been a tremendous personal and professional experience for me. I also teach a graduate class over the summer at USC. Oh yeah, I DJ ! ! !
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Latino, but most definitely ethnically diverse and culturally sensitive.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live by the Golden Rule. The 10 Commandments are common sense, really. I'm open to learning about new religions and methods to getting closer to G.O.D. I believe it made us in its image, so we are all G.O.D. Spread love.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral