Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes nice guys DON’T finish last

In his own words

Im a full-time Pre-med student at the University of Maryland, College Park and a Junior Fellow at The National Institute of Health, NEI division. I consider myself a people person and im down to meet new people. Right now i juggle 2 Jobs, school, and MMA training. I teach Brazillian Jiu-jitsu when ever i find the time and I am one of the instructors of the University of Maryland MMA club. On the Academic Side, its all biomedical studies. Med School would be the ideal goal. Trying my best to do both, but i know i'll have to make a choice somewhere down the road...I am a leukemia survivor so i thought med school was my calling, but i have a deep rooted love for my sport. I am looking for someone driven, motivated, caring, and down to earth. Not flaky. If you're a chill , undramatic, and real, i doubt we will have many problems getting along. Someone i can talk to is definitely a plus.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

18th street lounge, Ozio, Eden, Opera Lounge.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

If i had to pick Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, The Other Guys, The Departed, Pulp Fiction. Music: Bonethugs N Harmony, Led Zepplin, Kiss, Tupac, Sweedish House Mafia, ACDC (My ipod is all over the place like that).

For fun

I go to DC every so often. I love to grill, for people or myself. I know the secret to good Brazillian Churrasco (BBQ). However a beer with friends, nothing gets better than that. And course, training MMA (hence my name)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference