Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Profiles sucks, I could sit here and try to...

In his own words

Profiles sucks, I could sit here and try to spell out exactly who I am and what you'll find when you meet me, and I have had countless suggestions to alter this or say that, but really my ultimate goal on match is find a girl who likes my pics, where I like hers, and convince said girl to meet me for dinner or a drink and see how well we hit it off. Nothing I write here will give you any indication of my abilities to sweep you off your just can't truly judge chemistry without face to face! So below is my quick blurb about me. ...scan below for your red flags, and if none are found feel free to email me with any questions you like. I only ask one small favor of all the ladies here on match...if nothing on my profile jumps out at you and makes you say "Oooh! this one seems insteresting!" please move on to the next fella. Life is too short and there are too many guys out there to waste your time on one who doesn't excite you. So...... My ideal match is a an attractive girl, who finds me attractive, who is willing to put up with my BS, and whose BS Im willing to put up with. A good conversationalist with a thirst for intellect. Hopefully she smells nice. I know that might be a simple list. I dont mean it to be. Of course I want to find a best friend, a person who laughs at my jokes, that I can make smile and makes me feel needed., yada yada yada....but that stuff goes without saying. And while those things make a relationship fun and worth's the willingness to put up with the other person crap that make it last.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, there are a number of good bars around the corner. Road trips and sightseeing appeal more and more these days. I kinda like those hole in the wall hard to find places. Tim's Rivershore is great for crabs (look it up!) ...oh well, out of room


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things


For fun

I usually have something I need to study for. but if not Ill work on my car. find something broken and fix it. hang out with friends. Watch football, go out to bars. Watch movies. Drive. listen to music. Travel, take road trips. Camping, Hiking

Last read

Im reading a technical book on VmWare VCP 5 for an IT certification type deal...but one or two more of these books and I may just contemplate shooting myself instead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Work on and IT contract for a US Agency. I used to spend 90% of the time overseas but most stay home and provide support nowadays. Its great cause its allowed me to go back back to school and work on a I can now have a social life
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral