Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 35 miles of Glen Burnie, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Before you ask which way to go, remember where you've been.

In her own words

I've had a few friends jokingly threaten to create a profile for me, so I thought I'd beat them to it (just in case...). I'm pretty bad at writing things like this, but here it goes ... I like: anything outdoors, watching movies, getting lost, trying new things, animals, people watching, the fall, and the beach. I dislike: people who take life too seriously, falling on my face (which happens more often than you would think), people who drive slowly in the fast lane, the misuse of their, there and they're, and most importantly, writing my profile :) I'll admit that I start out shy, but I warm up to people quickly. I love to laugh and am sarcastic to a fault... I definitely need someone who can keep up and put up with me! My family, friends, and pets mean the world to me. I'm very driven and hardworking. I think my ideal match is someone who isn't afraid to try something new, who likes to laugh, will dance like no one is watching, and above all else is honest, trustworthy, and knows the time and place to be serious. I would like someone who is just as comfortable going out and running as they are sitting on the couch watching a movie. I would hope that he could teach me something new! I'm happiest when I'm with friends, family, or in the saddle but I'm looking for someone else! I'm very honest and open, you can ask anything and I'll try my best to answer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't particularly have "hot spots". I pretty much like any place with friends, music, and a chance to get out and about. I love San Francisco, DC, & Baltimore, and pretty much anywhere in Tennessee. I can't wait to go back to Europe.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love country and rock/alternative, but my phone has an eclectic mix to say the least. I love Chicago Fire, and will watch almost any kind of movie. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food & am always looking for new restaurants.

For fun

I'm at the barn most every day riding and I spend most fall Sundays watching football -- in person or on tv. I love to go on hikes or on impromptu road trips, anything to get outdoors! I must admit that horror films are a guilty pleasure...

Last read

Veterinary Immunology, a textbook for school (sad I know!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated with my Masters and was having a hard time deciding what I wanted to do with my time... which meant in the meantime I ended up with more jobs than I meant to!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt... I'm a little bit of a lot of things. Fun fact ... I have an ancestor who came over on (and fell off of) the Mayflower :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian and should go to church more than I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral