Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never live life thinking "what if" or "I wish I would have....

In her own words does anyone like writing about themselves....I'm rubbish at this part but here goes nothing... My perfect match - I have no idea.....I'm hoping that he will be someone I can laugh with and laugh at and can laugh at me in a fun loving way! Someone that can keep me on my toes (is that British) but also sweep me off my feet at the same time. Looking for someone to be silly and spontaneous with and leaves me wondering what he's doing when we aren't together, it's the small things that mean the most! Family and friends are very important to me. I have a fantastic family and I spend alot of time with them. We may have a couple of language / pronunciation problems with the English and American way of saying things but it will be worth it end the end! I've been on a couple of dates and hope this doesn't offend and not sure if its a cultural thing but.... I don't want to know how much you make, how much you spend, what expensive things you own or I dont' want you to ask me how much I earn....jeez lets get to know eachother first. I do know I'm not going to settle for maybe I want to be bowled over by the little things! People seem to ask who or what I'm looking for and I'm not sure but I know....."I don't want "good" and I don't want "good enough" I want "can't sleep, can't breathe without you love" (the American songs are growing on me!)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, favorite places so far have been Bali, Singapore and Tobago but lots more places I would love to visit.

Favorite things

Favorite things to do...hmmmm, I'm quite easy going really love to do the girlie shopping things but also love to watch some of the sporting events although still trying to get to grips with American sports!

For fun

I'm originally from the UK, so still trying to get settled in the US. I love spending time and socializing with my family. My mom and my sister are my best friends. I enjoy most sporting activities, like to go out but also like to watch dvds at home

Last read

I'm a soppy romantic, last book was a Danielle Steel. I also like to catch up on all the celebrity gossip and scandal with some of the entertainment magazines!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference