Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UK_1878

33 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Believe you can and you're halfway there

In his own words

So my job brought me to Florida from England a few years ago, and whilst I have made lots of new friends and loved every minute of being here, I am still looking for that special someone to go on adventures with. A few friends suggested I should try the online dating thing to see how it goes and well, here I am! I would describe myself as a genuine, easy-going guy who tries not to take life too seriously and who is not afraid to laugh at himself. I work hard and that has given me the opportunity to enjoy life, but I firmly believe in the work life balance, and I make sure to enjoy time with family and friends as much as possible. I enjoy exploring new areas and trying new things, and I will pretty much try anything once, although there is no guarantee I will try everything twice! I enjoy all sports, and love going to watch events live, but being from England my main passion is Soccer (or football as I call it) and I'm a huge Everton fan - I try to watch the games on TV over here as much as I can. My NFL team is the Washington Redskins, and yes there is a reason why, but if you want to know you'll have to ask me! I am also a fan of most things car related and can sometimes be found at a race track with my car, or in my garage modifying it in an attempt to make it better, but in reality probably making it worse. One other passion is music, and I will listen to just about anything. I especially love watching music live - my favorite night out would probably be going to see a band play with some friends, possibly with a few drinks thrown into the mix too! As for who I am hoping to meet, I am just looking to meet an open-minded, easy-going person who loves to laugh and be sociable, and who is not afraid of laughing at themselves the same as me. If that's you then get in touch

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in the US in no particular order are Washington DC, New York, Chicago, San Francisco - but there are plenty of places I still want to visit, so that list is ever changing.

Favorite things

I would say anything that involves laughing, food, friends, sport, or cars and in no particular order. Also, that night when you wake up thinking it's time to get out of bed for work, and then you realize you still have hours to go before the alarm!

For fun

I love anything that involves sport, both playing and watching - In particular playing soccer whenever I can. I like to be outdoors in the sun, at the beach or on a bike ride, but I love to take in a movie just as much - as long as there is popcorn!

Last read

I've just finished reading The Leadership Challenge by James Kouzes and Barry Posner - some pretty interesting concepts Last Fiction book I read was "A Wanted Man" by Lee Child - I've read every one of his books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in England, and the accent is still strong...although these days the odd y'all might sneak in!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference