Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ford, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
There is nothing better in life than passion. I'm passionate about my job, friends & family. Looking for someone who is passionate for me.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person, who has never met a stranger. I find humor in almost every situation, and love to make others laugh. I am the product of an amazing, close knit, loving family. I hope to one day find someone that I can spend the next 50 yrs with, just as my parents have for the last 37. My family is by far the most important asset in my life, followed by my friends. I spend all my free time surrounded by people that I could not imagine living my life without. My career is a huge part of my life, and is much more than just a "job." I have worked my way up from the very bottom, and am now part of corporate management. I can honestly say that I go into work everyday with a smile on my face, because I know I am lucky to get to do something that I truly love. I may work hard, but I play even harder. Born and bred in the bluegrass. Tom boy at heart. Consider myself a sports expert. I have a fantasy football league, and won the last two years NCAA bracket challenges from my office . My favorite teams include UK basketball (Coach Cal is my homeboy), Steelers, Yankees, Cincinnati Reds, Pittsburgh Penguins, and San Diego Chargers. My ideal mate would be someone who would love my family as much as I did, and was just as much as a friend to my friends as they are to me. My big heart often results in others taking advantage. I hope to find someone is honest and most importantly faithful. My Mr. Perfect can enjoy a good laugh (especially at himself), gives a lot of hugs, wants to be enjoying the outdoors with me on a pretty day and doesn't mind spending a lazy rainy day watching tv and snuggling on the couch.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab/pit mix named Zoey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travelled to some of the most beautiful places in America. Camped out in adobe caves in Mesa Verde, been snowed in while on Pikes Peak, and taken pictures picking Mount Rushmore nose but my go to spot will always be the Red River Gorge.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

UK basketball, NFL, being surrounded by hilarious people, eating on the roof top, camping, four wheeling, playing pool, grilling out, traveling, playing dress up with my nieces, margaritas with the girls, poker with the boys, golfing

Last read

Their Eyes Were Watching, Gift of Fear, All Things Fall Apart, Night, The Nerd Who Loved Me, and an oldie but a goodie Lord of The Flies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in charge of associate training, corporate accounts, consolidating invoices, and directly managing a staff of about 40.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a human mutt. I always hear that I look Italian but that is about the only heritage I don't have. On one side of the family I have English and Jamacian, and on the other side I have Cherokee and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Although I am not big on organized religion, I feel that I have a strong spiritual relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Pre Med Biology Major turned Accounting Major