Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure! New to this thing, but email me and we'll see where it goes.

In his own words

I'm a masculine, clean, and steady guy. I love the outdoors where I can hike, rock climb, swim, and camp. I love the arts, and enjoy writing and singing. I also am athletic, and enjoy working out and running on a very regular basis. I'm looking to find a guy who shares my passions and drive, but also is different enough to keep things interesting and exciting. I'm looking for someone who I can trust, who is supportive, and non-judgmental. He is masculine, fit, and affectionate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a three year old golden retriever names Bentley. He's an attention hog, but I love him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney World, of course.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like all types of music except for rap, r&b, and country. My favorite genres are electronic, classical, jazz, and alternative. Favorite TV shows would be Supernatural, Grimm, Arrested Development, and Boston Legal.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, reading, going to the parks, and hanging out with friends. I also love going to musicals, opera, and concerts. I spend a lot of time at coffee shops too, chatting with friends and working on my novel.

Last read

The last two books I read were The Mysteries of Pittsburgh - a novel by Michael Chabon, and Liberating the Gospels by John Shelby Spong. I tend to read a novel and a non-fiction book at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm currently doing some freelance communications work and working in public relations. On the side I love to write. I'm working on my first novel, and I hope to one day be a full-time author, writing fiction and maybe some nonfiction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree