Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'4" (101cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Fun, loving guy

In his own words

Turns out most Match folk think (hope) I'm British. I'm not. (Bummer, I know. I love the accent too.) I'm a Univ of KY (Wildcats) grad; hence UKCat85. (Go Cats!!) I'm a very fun, personable, outgoing, loving, creative guy. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I live in Santa Monica and am an admitted "beachaholic" (huge beach volleyball fan). I love my family, friends and people in general. Also love acting, movies, plays, live music, singing, whistling (I'm an excellent whistler!), horses, senior citizens and kids (not necessarily in that order). I find working with kids and older people very fulfilling. There's just something about them that makes your day better. Friends would describe me as passionate, generous, funny, supportive, smart, charismatic and very gregarious. Enemies would agree. ;) I'd love to meet who's very supportive, positive and believes pursuing our dreams and helping others pursue theirs is what it's all about. A woman who's looking for a best friend and who wants to be mine. Good-hearted women only, please. I'm old fashioned and a hopeless romantic but also independent, a free spirit and open minded. I love to sing, pray and believe spirituality is the closest thing to Godliness and essential to a happy life. Not much into material things. Don't get me wrong. I enjoy them but don't devote much time/energy toward their pursuit. I prefer simple pleasures. I'm very sensitive, caring, sensual and affectionate. Also extremely passionate - especially about acting. It's the love of my life and the way I give back. Need someone who gets that and hopefully shares that feeling/philosophy. Must love kids, especially my son. He's in 4th grade and he's all kinds of awesome.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Club, Wabi Sabi, Saki House


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

my son, the sound of him laughing when he's cackling, family, friends, beach, candles, massages, cookouts, kids, seniors, U2, Elvis, Sinatra, John Wayne, Paul Newman, UK basketball

For fun

Plays, Movies, Beach Volleyball, Exercise, Shopping (go figure)

Last read

What is the What?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'4" (101cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 3'5" (104cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a partner recruiter for large law firms across the US. I'm also an actor, my first love and passion. If that's a turn off, keep lookin' b/c that's never gonna change. You either get that or you don't. No hard feelings if the latter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference