Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible

In his own words

I grew up in the Bay Area, and went to school in Los Angeles and Santa Barbara. I've lived in San Francisco for the past 20 years because I found that there are few places that rival the beauty, culture and accessibility to nature and the outdoors. My closest friends would describe me as intelligent, passionate, generous, loyal, funny, romantic, and a bit sarcastic. I love to smile and to laugh(especially at myself). I have been known to seek the center of attention on occasion. I work hard, but can often be found working from the golf course on a sunny weekday, or spontaneously driving up to Napa or Tahoe on any given Friday. I enjoy anything outdoors. I love attending any sporting event, golf, the beach, hiking, skiing, running, working out, running my dog at Crissy Field, and other city walkabouts, wine tasting, cooking, movies, and checking out the latest hot restaurant. I am up for most any adventure. Last fall I hiked to the top of Mt. Shasta and this year will be competing in the Escape from Alcatraz triathlon(my first triathlon). I am looking for someone who is attractive, confident, intelligent, friendly, honest, caring, funny, goofy, and not afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone who is not afraid to try new things, and to share in new adventures. Most of all, I am looking for a partner in life that enjoys good conversation, loves to laugh and that I can connect with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Tahoe, Costa Rica, NYC, Mexico, anywhere in Italy, France, I'm planning a trip to Spain in the fall to tour their wine regions


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

wine, scotch, food, travel, dive bars, golf, hiking, swimming, cooking, sports, snow, beach, Weeds, Game of Thrones, Californication, Breaking Bad, True Detective

For fun

i enjoy the outdoors, weekends in Napa, Tahoe, Carmel, the beach, skiing, drinking wine, discovering new restaurants, vacations in exotic places, hiking, discovering new cultures, spending time with friends and family, sports, fun and new adventures

Last read

Game of Thrones books, Banker to The Poor, Barron's,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference