Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive and Outgoing

In his own words

I'm originally from the South and have lived in five different states before landing in California. I like the outdoors and being active and spend a lot of my free time hiking, having coffee in Santa Monica, going to the beach and meeting up with friends. I've led two different mission trips to Central America to build AIDS Clinics and Day Care Centers for single mothers. I still consider these the most valuable things I've done in my life. I like cultural events, museums, great literature and even the theatre but I also have a side that loves working with my hands, feeling rough and just taking care of business. I'm a very creative person and fulfilled a life long dream a few years back of designing and building my own home. It was a labor of love and I enjoyed working on it every day. I look forward to the opportunity to do it again but this time with the input of my significant other. I work hard during the day and have a great career. I relax in my downtime by going to the beach or simply grabbing a cup of coffee. I love landscaping and japanese architecture and a great conversation across a candle lit table. I eat healthy and consider keeping in shape a lifelong virtue. I think it's great to see couples out hiking or getting any sort of exercise together and I hope I can share with someone in the future. AS FOR YOU: The person I'm hoping to meet would be described as warm, kind and intelligent. If someone has referred to you as elegant or classy at some point in your past, even better. If find intelligence one of the most appealing characteristics a person can have, but that doesn't necessarily mean schooling. Some of the most interesting and accomplished people I ever met never went to college. The female role models in my life were all very strong, independent and intelligent woman. My grandmother was the smartest person I ever met and displayed strength, character and dignity in spades. And last but not least, I hope you wouldn't mind getting some sand on your toes, taking weekend trips, and hitting the gym with me from time to time, or at least a hike. Mostly, I'd just like someone who is positive, happy and would like to build a future together. If you have time to travel a few times a year.. even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Covel, The Hollywood Bowl, Larchmont Village, Griffith Park, The Alcove, Mi Piaci in Old Town, Masa in Echo Park .. Southern Spain, Italy, Paris, Hawaii, and any beach..


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Mornings, hiking on the weekends, surfing with friends, a good book, museums, architecture, coffee or drinks with friends.

For fun

Hiking, surfing, swimming, the beach. Weekend getaways, traveling abroad. Italy, Spain, Paris. Movies, live events, runs around Griffith Park, driving my old truck up PCH with the windows down.

Last read

Beautiful Ruins, Atonement, A Farewell to Arms, Unbroken, Dwell, Atomic Ranch, Budget Travel, Technical Specifications for building a building.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference