Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, quick witted & love to laugh!

In her own words

ME: Sarcastic, quick witted and loves to laugh. I?m always going somewhere or doing something new- I have tons of energy. I love my UGA football! I adore my amazing family, they are the center of my universe! I?ve got a little bit of a daredevil in me- I?ve jumped out of planes, flown helicopters and done things just because someone said I shouldn?t. I?m happy to get all dolled up for a night on the town but I?m just as happy (if not more) in jeans and t-shirt sitting on the couch watching TV, sharing a pizza. DISCLAIMERS: I have no idea why match says I am a weight lifter but refuse to find out why, cause it makes me laugh:) **** I will never ask a man to 'hold my purse'- I packed it, I carry it- that goes for luggage too. **** I can open a door but thank you if you are kind enough to open one for me. **** I have been known (OK Im infamous) for tearing up a dance floor at a reception. ***** I still say sir and mamm (is that spelled right?) to anyone who is a minute older than I am- former military brat **** If you got this far and think you may be what I'm looking for shoot me a message. If you don't hear back from me, it's not you- I just didn't get the message (AKA you seem great but just not for me). Call me old fashioned, but I like it when I guy picks up the phone and calls me, I?m not interested in getting to know you over email or text- Plus I am very ADD and you will loose my attention quickly. I?m a quick study, so a chat on the phone if it goes well maybe we can meet up for a quick drink. LOOKING FOR: Something more serious, I've got my career in a great place- life is good, want to share that with someone who can admit when I?m right and call me out when I?m wrong. Laugh with me and if needed- laugh at me! Someone who I can just sit with and say nothing or stay up all night talking about whatever. Occasionally sarcastic but really kind at heart. Please go out with you friends...have a blast tell me all about it later, just don't make me read about it in the blotter:) If I'm dating you, I'm as loyal as they come. I've got your back, I'll be your biggest cheerleader, soundboard, your wing-woman, just tell me what you need & I'll make it happen.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have A cat, just 1. I got this fancy cat because she's supposed to be calm- Yeah, nobody told her- she's a total spazz- but the upside is she is also unaware that she's a cat, so she loves to ride in the car, play with dogs and travel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havana- it lives up to it's legend and then some.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Ryan Adams, I don't want to like his music because he's such a tool- but dammit his music is great and I can't help myself.

For fun

I'm game for anything!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I volunteer through my church, I also take pictures for some of their mission trips. And I confess- I have been known to skip and play hookie:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UGA grad!!! Go dawgs!