Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to meet a really great guy.

In her own words

Hi, my name Emily and I am a very caring, genuine, and kind-hearted woman. I am fun, very outgoing, thoughtful, beautiful, intelligent, and my faith and love for Christ is the center of my life. My core values make me who I am, and I stay true to them at all times. I am new to Atlanta and I am looking to meet my special someone who I can grow old with. I want to find a great relationship with someone special that is mutual and considerate to both our needs. I would like to meet a man who is a Christian, has strong ethics, and put his ultimate faith in God. I want a man who is giving, kind to others, comfortable with communication, and who wants to be successful in his personal life and as a professional in his career. I would like to meet a man who is strong and wants to protect the people and things that are most important to him. I like being with a man who can be light-hearted, playful and can make me laugh often. I have an active, adventurous side and I love spending time outdoors, exploring, and relaxing in the mountains. I enjoy surprises and travel getaways, big or small. Faith, family, and friends are the center of my life and I hope to meet someone who understands those values as well. I want to work toward having a family someday with the right man and I am also open to having a blended family as well and accepting a great man and his children into my life, which ever applies. I like a man who is mostly casual by nature, but does not mind dressing in a sharp suit when times require. If this sounds like you, please say hello and we can see where things go for us. For those who are not my match, I wish you all the best. Thanks for stopping by.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I am a dog lover, especially an English Bulldog or a Golden Retreiver. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smoky Mountains, Blue Ridge Mts, Rockies, European travel, South Pacific Islands...


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

T.V show Frasier. Live music and live Jazz, and sporting events (college and pro-ball).

For fun

Going to the gym, running, travel, hiking in the mountains, a walk in the city, dinner and fine dining, volunteering with community organizations, sporting events, wine tasting, cooking, and a good movie ocassionally at home.

Last read

Always reading professional journels....Recently read The Grace of God by Andy Stanley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
My backgound is in Education/counseling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral