Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-60 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If football, country music, rosary beads and cathedrals make you nervous ---- WE are NOT a MATCH!

In her own words

I am a vibrant and vivacious person full of spirit and love. I strive hard to live each day to the fullest and take time to smell the roses. I am truly grateful for every day that God grants me. My faith is the center of my daily life. I feel that with each passing day I grow more mature in my spirituality and I have complete faith in God. I have a daily bucket list and try to kick my way through it each day. I wake up with my glass half full and go to sleep with my glass half full. (I actually do sleep with a glass of water by my bed) I embrace motherhood and have a son who is the apple of my eye. I love raising him and showing him the world through my eyes. I come from a large family, and I am the youngest of six girls. I was raised by an Italian mother who instilled in me the value of family and faith. I enjoy living an active lifestyle. I love being challenged physically. I grew up playing tennis and in college learned how to play golf. I also enjoy walking, running, swimming, bikram yoga and riding my bike. I enjoy being in nature rather that be hiking, skiing, picnicking, gardening or sitting on the beach. I have also been known on occassion to push a lawn mower and enjoy it. I LOVE college football and of course as a Georgia Girl my favorite team is the DAWGS.. I enjoy going to Athens on fall crisp days. So, whether I live in Idaho, Gaines-Vegas or Egypt I must make it to Athens at least once a year. I am passionate about traveling and I would like to see as much of the world as I can. I try to go to Italy every couple of years to visit family and spend some time in prayer. Cooking - I was once asked by an Italian gent in Little Italy in NYC with a thick Italian accent "Do you cook like mama?" My reply was I cook better than mama and I can throw a dinner party like Martha Stewart. I was trained by my mom and I have a little iron chef for a son who has been trained by his Noni and mother, so if you like Italian food well you have just hit the lotto: The man of my dreams would be kind, respectful, funny, romantic, spontaneous, honest and affectionate. He would have a strong faith and be spiritually mature. He could make me laugh. He would not sweat the small stuff but could see the big picture. He would be a team player and together we would make an awesome team. He would not be afraid to pray with me or our family and show his love for God. He would know without a doubt what he wants out of life and have the ability to make a lifetime commitment. He would love children and be open to God's will. He would appreciate and love my child and consider him a huge bonus and not a burden and I would do the same if he had children. He would possess a passion for traveling and have a desire to see the world. He would understand what living one day at a time is all about and truly embrace God's will and wisdom.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bikram Yoga Studio at 105 degrees. I CAN take the HEAT with Bulldawg Determination!!, Italy, Athens, and Savannah, Inside any Cathedral


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Gamedays, Fall crisp days in Athens, awesome Bar-B-Q, covered bridges, Telluride, road trips, paddleboarding, coconut water, all things Italian, Green Juice, wide mix music from Kitchafoonee Cowboys to the Pink Martinis

For fun

cycling down AIA, sunrise run, BIKRAM YOGA, Kundalini yoga, anything to work up a sweat, painting, writing, paddleboarding, watching the sunset, sunrise or full moon at the beach, going to eat at Dives, weekend road trips especially Athens.

Last read

Playing with Purpose, Daily meditations from various spiritual sources and the Bible. I Love to READ and I read in the morning and before bed. It puts me to sleep: My dream - a small library in my home, garage or attic;).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
90% Italian 10% English Tea Blend with a Dash of Swede
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Previous marriage annulled. Rome was not built in a day and neither was my faith and spirituality, so with that being said. I am looking for someone whom I am equally yoked. I want someone who can kneel before God with me at Mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia and The Medical College of Georgia