Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UGA11

55 year old man | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 250 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mischevious Southern Gentleman that believes the key to a happy life is a good sense of humor and a bad memory!

In his own words

I really hate talking about myself but that's what we're here for I guess. Here goes...Recently took up acting and was in a major movie the first time out. I was an assistant coach in We Are Marshall. I am extremely witty and love to laugh. I enjoy dining out or in with someone special. I am very athletic and enjoy all sports (that I can still play). Played QB for the University of Georgia. I am very generous and tender-hearted. I enjoy music and love playing guitar. I like being with friends and family. I enjoy writing and have a column in the local paper. I am very gentlemanly and old-fashioned but I also know how to have a good time. I've been known to do some crazy things in my time. I believe in treating women with the respect that they deserve. I love the beach and am bad (good) to just spontaneously take off for the coast for a long weekend with someone I care about. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you. Looking for someone with a sweet demeanor that enjoys attention. Someone who puts others first and strives to do their best in whatever endeavor they undertake. A perfect first date would be a nice quiet dinner with interesting conversation as we get to know each other better. Then a long walk on the beach would be nice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Small, intimate settings. Not really into the bar or club scene.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I like all foods. Enjoy non-fiction books and The Sopranos on HBO. Like all kinds of music except rap (gives me an Excedrin headache). I love the old classic film noirs on TCM.

For fun

I like to read (a book a week), write (regional books and my newspaper column), listen to all kinds of music (except rap), play golf (the only sport I can still play), sing (made a CD that millions never heard) and be with family and friends.

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Also actor and free-lance writer/editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference