Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 41-58 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello my friends tell me I have a smile that lights up the room. They have told me that I have a warm hug . That I have great taste. I enjoy preparing foods , that require extra effort .I am a gracious host and love to dine alfresco. What am I looking for ? She is beautiful , warm and kind , a intelligent wit , good with a retort ! I am looking for that beautiful mind and body, that I can not stop thinking about day and night . I want to kiss her neck and slow dance in the kitchen, while we both make dinner., enjoying a glass of wine, can you smell the garlic ? , can you taste the Stags Leap, like velvet in your mouth? I want to hold you close and shut my eyes and just take in your scent. Looking for a beautiful passion filled person , who when she looks at me , my days just melts away. Two hearts beating as one . I am a waterman and want to live life afloat With my dream girl. You must love to laugh And be funny. I could care less about owning any more giant houses.There is another world out there, be bold , its OK to be afraid . Mother Nature does not care if Have a new BMW , she will knock you down no matter what. If you fall in love with me , your heart will Beat so hard you think it will explode . Please no wimps . If you would like your man to write and enjoy Poetry , read every book in sight, And never give up at fulfilling his dreams! Then grab hold of my hand , and hold on Tight. I promise to keep you warm , and Show you a new world . Jeff . Peace to all Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs , my daughter has my dog , plus a lab. I think cats are cool , salt water fish are great , but expensive Hobby , when they start eating each other .Not into snakes ! I done all the kid pets . I think dogs should be able to be dogs!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

500 hundred miles off shore on the way to Bermuda , Big Sky , SFO , Northern lake Michigan, Chicago music scene , Down under Paris , My boat . On a slow boat to China with you all by myself all alone.

Favorite things

I love music and poetry , a live music show is the best . I love the CSO ------- to the beastie boys ,sublime Dave Mathews Richard Thomson , Van the man , Bruce the boss , Natalie Merchant Kate bush talking heads etc. WXRT jimmy Buffett

For fun

Laughing with love ones and friends around a dinner table , Is a simple pleasure , that I really enjoy .

Last read

If i get to know you , you can look at my Facebook page ( good reads ) HBR , Poetry foundation . Technical white papers . All of Malcolm Gladwell books, just a sample .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I worked in advanced calibration for the process industry. I like my job , I work for the best company in the world. I am very good at what I do, I am bless within a inner drive , I expect a lot out of myself . My job is not who I am through .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am quiet and shy , in world full of pushing and shoving . Jimmy Buffett .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attend services a couple of times A month , mediation , and daily prayers . I help out anybody that asks. I take my 8 year daughter to church .
Languages: German, Hebrew, Norwegian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yacht Design , Bio-Medical Electronics , ME, EE.