Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 10 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Florida orange, not a Georgia peach.

In her own words

I'm the typical girl-next-door. I was raised in a large, loud southern family so I love hunting, fishing, football, drinking beer (yes, I'm "one of the guys") and anything outdoors. But, I'm still girly and love getting dolled up and going out, shopping, getting my nails done, etc. I love working out or doing anything active - currently I'm training for an adventure run. I am always cracking jokes, smiling and having a good time. My friends tell me I should have my own TV show. Just going to lay this all out on the table: I've been on quite a few dates now and I think the guys in this area are way too metro for me. I need 127% a Southern gentleman lumberjack. If that's you, call me. I moved here a year ago, but I'm just now getting settled in, so I need someone to show me around the city! Not putting any expectations on this (like, at all) -just friends and (really) casual dating.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Ellie is a 2 month old Beagle/Jack Russell Mix and she is the light of my life and makes me go crazy sometimes...but I love her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am absolutely in love with Spain and I would love to go again. I love traveling in general, small weekend trips, cross country, or just back home to the farm. I would love to take more weekend trips this year.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Motorcycles. Tattoos. Firearms. My truck. My dog. Chocolate. Shopping. Napping on a rainy day. Laying out by the pool. Meeting new people. Enjoying a good book. Going to church. Baking brownies. Running. Working out. My family. Disney. Daydreaming.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my dog, Ellie. I love watching Gator football games & NFL. I enjoy the occasional night out and shopping. I love doing things outside like hunting, fishing, etc. or going to the gun range (every Thursday is ladies' night!).

Last read

I'm in the process of reading the complete Sherlock Holmes. I love dry English humor and anything sleuth related; this is perhaps my favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Assistant Account Executive at a small public relations agency in north Atlanta. I'm on health tech and automotive/motorcycle accounts. It's pretty awesome.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a very southern, country family and, while we may be crazy, I love every minute of it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators!