Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Funny, Handsome, Christian Musician/Student/Jokester seeks smart, funny, pretty girl to make Music/Jokes together

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, funny, handsome musician with a great personality. I believe you should always get to know a person first before you start a relationship. So if you're willing to have a good time filled with laughs, conversation, and dancing feel free to contact me. I'm looking for an interesting girl who is smart, funny, and pretty who is willing to get to know each other slowly while laughing our brains out. Comedy is the spice of life. Also, I'm involved at Church in the Youth Groups and enjoy doing fun activities. I find a smart, funny, and outgoing women who very attractive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 2 English Bulldogs. 1 Male (TUBBY) 1 Female (ROXY). We hope to breed them and have a litter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to live rock concerts. Also, going to clubs to dance to all types of music. I'm 100% COLOMBIAN and hope to one day travel all over the world. I like going on dates to the beach, or park where you can get a chance to talk and laugh.

Favorite things

I enjoy all sports. I'm a DIE HARD GATOR FAN 100%. University of Florida to be exact. I enjoy playing and watching all college and pro sports. I enjoy music, reading, and knowing about the world around me. Also, the relationship with GOD that I hav

For fun

I enjoy all types of music, sports, and entertainment. Currently I'm the CO-VP of Athletics for the GATOR CLUB OF MIAMI. We are an offical UF club Affiliated with the UF Alumni Association. I bleed Orange and Blue GO GATORS!!!. I'm into MUSIC,WRITING

Last read

I work in the Banking/Finance world so I read a lot of Investment, Economic, and Financial books. I also read History, Philosophy, and Management books. For Leisure I've read the Harry Potter Books, A Walk to Remember, The Lord of the Rings Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I've worked in Management all of my career for different companies. Currently, my brothers and I started a Pet Grooming business. Also, I'm also getting back in working in the Human Resources Managemet area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in COLOMBIA. I'm 100% COLOMBIAN. At 5 years old I came to this country. I played soccer all of my 4 years of high school. I guess you can say it's in the blood. I would have played in college but UF does not have a men's soccer team
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a devout Catholic going to St. Thomas University because it's the only University in Florida affiliated with the Archdiosese of Miami. My faith and relationship with GOD and our savior JESUS CHRIST is very important to me.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate Degree (Business Administration), Bachelor's Degree (Management), I'm currently working on my MBA in Human Resource Management at St. Thomas University. I'll pursue a PHD in Economics, or Finance when I'm done with my MBA at UF