Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

As far as what I'm looking for, its pretty simple someone I'm attracted to and that I have things in common with. I couldn't really say what my type is cause I see different things in everyone that I like in one person but might not like in another. I have one of those universal personalities that is comfortable in just about every situation whether out at a bar/club, doing blockbuster nite at home, dinner or a movie. I can speak intelligently on politics or current events or be as goofy and silly as can be. I hear my humor is one of my best traits and tend to be sarcastic (in a good way), but like I said I can be serious when needed. I'm looking for someone I can feel comfortable with, and enjoy being around. I enjoy the calls to hear about each others day, date nite, buying flowers for no reason, and spending quality time together, but am secure enough to not get jealous if you talk to an ex or want a girls nite. I love going to the gym and listening to some talk radio or music, hanging with freinds for happy hour, and love spending time with someone special. Looking for someone I can do all 3 things with. I am not a gym rat, but I do love to workout to clear my head and stay healthy, I am not a drunk but love to get out of the house after a long day of work, and love spending time with someone special whether out for dinner, getting a drink or 2, or cuddling on the coach. I am the typical Cancer Sign and reflect it completely. I love to do romantic things, do flowers for no reason, I will leave you a simple note in your purse saying how I miss you and hope u find it, but can also change your oil, watch football and and all the other manly stuff. I am not looking to serial date and I hope you arent either, I like to give all my attention to the person I click with and then see where it goes. I am not looking to be a sugar daddy to someone, although I am financially sound. I have worked with kids for the majority of my life and I dont mind dating a woman with kids , but hopefully you want kids. Anything else just feel free to ask. And Major points go to any Gators or atleast college football fans that like to watch games on Saturday.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the local watering holes, usually somewhere in Gardens or Abacoa.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Italian food, the beach, college sports, relaxing with friends, movie time with that special someone on the couch. Really I enjoy anything, kinda hard to find something I don't like or isn't willing to try.

For fun

Watching college football with my fellow Gator Alumni, beach, getting together with friends, pretty much up for anything whether a movie, concert, going to a bar, not really into clubs anymore but ill go every so often with a group of friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian and Half Latin
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida Graduate...Go GATORS