Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my missing puzzle piece.

In his own words

70 reason why I'm the best guy for you . 1. I'm very low-maintenance and easy going (most of the time). 2. I have soulful eyes... so I am told. 3. I enjoy being a man, and I really enjoy YOU being a woman! 4. I don't wear the same underwear two days in a row! 5. I don't go to the gym, but I am training to run my first Marathon 6. I love dogs cats 7. I don't believe holding a door for a woman is passe. 8. I love showering together. 9. I will scratch your back (in and out of the shower) 10. I'm romantic. I will buy you flowers. 11. I'm genuine. 12. I've traveled and will travel more, but I love home too. 13. I will sneak out of the bed and brush my teeth before you get up so we can have hygienic morning lovemaking. 14. I will look you in the eye when we make love. 15. I watch sports but will never pick them over you! 16. I care if you enjoy lovemaking too! 17. I love a woman who smells great... and will show you how much! 18. I will always be the man in a relationship. No confusion here. 19. I work. (but I'll always have time for you) 20. I learn constantly. 21. I keep my promises. 22. I love making people laugh. (Are you ticklish?) 23. I have poor spelling but that's why there is spell check 24. I will give you my undivided attention when you want to talk. 25. I know what makes the rocking world go round. 26. It turns me on when you work around the house in your little Saturday morning outfit! ;) 27. You can pee while I'm shaving. 28. I am a good cook... and will help with the dishes, too. 29. I don't snore, but won't freak if you do! 30. I won't ever cheat. 31. I stand up for myself. 32. I'm gracious. 33. I will hold you when you need it, and listen when you need to talk. 34. I will be your date to anything that you need. 35. I will remember your birthday (and I'll make it so that you will always remember it *wink*) 36. I don't care what we are doing as long as it's with you. 37. You will always look hot as hell to me first thing in the morning. 38. I don't do drugs. I don't smoke. 39. I won't sleep with your best friend. (Don't sleep with mine!) 40. I will always tell you how beautiful I think you are. 41. I only need to see you 2-3 times a week... but more is an option as well. 42. I hate the phone, but I'd love you to call. 43. I give a good back massage. 44. I will always show you I care for you. 45. I am not interested in wearing your clothes... but feel free to wear mine. :) 46. I won't leave my dirty clothes on the floor. 47. I keep myself well dressed and groomed (for the most part) 48. I brush my teeth twice a day. 49. I'll never hit you... except on the butt (if you ask nicely). 50. I believe making love is a two way street... and we can take turns driving if you want! 51. I don't harp on your past... but I do care about your future. 52. I would rather see an epic movie than a chick flick, but with you, I can do both! 53. I treat you for ice cream or dinner too! 54. I love surprises. 55. Any present, big or small, will make me happy because I know that you were thinking about me. 56. Kissing is not optional! 57. I sing in the shower when I'm happy. 58. I don't want to marry you right now... but tomorrow is another day. 59. I don't think of foreplay as a chore... it's a must! 60. I have manners! 61. I won't go out all night without letting you know and let you freak out. 62. I'll call when I say I will. (I like it when you do, too) 63. Treat me like a man and I will treat you like a lady and I will always be there for you. 64. I look great in a suit and tie... and I bet you look fantastic in a skirt and heels too! 65. I appreciate it when you do the little things to get my attention. 66. I don't hog blankets. 67. I love spicy (and still flavorful) food. 68. I can fix your computer. 69. I will zip your dress for you... and unzip too! 70. I can carry a conversation for longer than 30 seconds. Thanks for looking , hope to talk to you soon.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lakes and the mountains.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference