Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ladera Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I arise in the morning with a desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world. This makes it hard to plan the day." (One of my favorite quotes from E.B. White). I often struggle between being out and about or spending time on my couch watching football/basketball or reading. I also like making cheesy jokes and most of the time, I crack myself up. Sometimes other people laugh, too. Lets go bowling or for a run on the beach or just have coffee or a drink. Chemistry can only be felt in person. I love meeting new people and look forward to finding my "match". Plus, I am over being at the singles table at weddings, aren't you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two well behaved and trained small dogs. We have lots of fun and go running/walking every morning.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, San Francisco, concerts, bookstores, my condo, Coachella Valley (for my family), Belize, the local Mexican food joint, Sabor y Cultura coffee, Home Depot, marathon expos, Dodger stadium, Coachella Music Festival


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Radiohead, the Strokes, RATM, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, New York, Germany, San Fran. Suck at bowling and miniature golf but love playing, dog lover, coffee drinker, salsa dancing, CrossFit, diving, willing to try most things once!

For fun

running, watching foreign films, watching/playing sports, concerts, having stimulating conversations, reading travel writing, walking through Ikea, sitting at the beach, taking day trips, taking the dogs for a walk, diving, CrossFitting

Last read

interwebs newsfeeds, my twitter timeline, cooking and running blogs, Sandra Cisneros, Julia Alvarez, Walter Mosley, Junot Diaz, Paulo Coelho. Currently reading: Runners World Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work with teenagers. I love being able to help youth see and take opportunities they never thought possible.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I live in Los Angeles and am influenced by all of the above.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic (still got that Catholic guilt), but I spend Sunday mornings with my music, running shoes and water bottle. Running is my religion. Maybe it's yours, too?
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of San Francisco, graduate degree in Counseling Psychology