Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

UCLA13

39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm, I'm both easy-going and complex, made up...

In his own words

Hmmm, I'm both easy-going and complex, made up of layers, passion, drive. I know who I am, I know my strengths, I know my weaknesses. I know what I want, and I go after it. I have quirks and faults. I've made mistakes because I live life and push myself to venture out of comfort zone. Having fun, laughing, and new experiences are all regular fixtures in my life. When I am not working, I fill my time playing guitar, spending time with my dogs, taking in a concert, trying a new restaurants, playing soccer, or playing up at our family house on Lake Lanier, just to list a few things. A cup of Italian coffee, vinyl records, a dinner party with friends, and interesting conversation, all make me happy. Whether at a pub enjoying great craft beers and a soccer match, a wine bar tasting some delicious malbecs and cabs, a farm-to-table restaurant experimenting, on the trail hiking, or at a coffee house with a good book or my ipad, I can usually have a great time alone, talking with strangers, or in the company of friends. Traveling and exploring have always been a priority...since Christmas, I've taken weekend road trips to Charleston, Nashville, Asheville and a flew out to Los Angeles for a long weekend at the beach. I'd like to maybe get back to Italy this year, and/or explore Costa Rica or someplace new. I'm in the process of selling my house in Brookhaven and buying a new one in East Atlanta Village. Excited to explore the neighborhood, and be much closer to areas like Inman Park, the Highlands, and Decatur. It's been both fun and hectic, managing both buying and selling...so ready to get moved in at the end of April. Hopefully you enjoy exploring and hunting for new furniture, because I will be doing a lot of that in the near future. I am very happy with my life, however I am at a point where I would love to share life's moments and experiences with someone special. Looking for a real connection with someone that ideally leads to a successful, passion-filled relationship and lots of adventures....Pretty simple.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two boxers, Cash and June, who both mean the world to me! Must love dogs, they are too important to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East ATL Village, Kaleidoscope, Gunshow, JCT, Brickstore, the Westside area, Bocado, Cypress Street, Valenza, Ormsby's, Octane, Joe's coffee in EAV, Pour, Lake Lanier. Too many restaurants and pubs that I love to list!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My dogs, a sunny beach, a warm ocean, playing soccer, my guitars, coffee while listening to vinyl records in the morning, live music, the top down on my Jeep, discovering a delicious new restaurant, traveling, intellectual conversation, coffee houses

For fun

Hanging out with friends, time with my dogs, listening to music, soccer, travel, reading, time on the lake, appreciating art, bowling, exploring, dive bars, discovering great restaurants, playing guitar, and time with my family.

Last read

Steve Jobs Bio; Johnny Cash: The Life; American Sniper. Favorite book is "On the Road" by Jack Kerouac



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Consultant in Banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mix of Italian, Irish, and German, plus a little Dutch, English and Native American for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate degree from UCLA in Economics; Masters in Business Administration (MBA) from Georgia Tech.