Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 70 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I followed you home would you keep me?

In his own words

I am a cool 34 year old, I can be fun and spontaneous yet I am also responsible and mature when I need to be. I enjoy all sorts of activities, i'm always open to new ideas and activities. I just sounded like every other person on this thing. I can sit here and write what every other guy writes like I'm adventurous, I'm down to earth, I'm independent, I'm smart, I'm funny, Like to travel, blah blah blah... Seriously, what are people going to say to describe themselves, who's gonna say I'm boring, I live in a fantasy out in space, I'm irresponsible, I never do anything exciting, I'm butt ugly? I'll save my time and yours by saying I'm just as entertaining as anyone on this thing. What I'm looking for is someone special. I'm looking for you. :-D

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

All I have are Koi fishes in the yard, I don't know how many. They're just there, I'm not emotionally attached to the fishes. I don't have a dog but I play with my friend's dog a lot. I like cats too, I think I like most animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I'm all over the place. I don't like to sit in one place all the time. I can be found at a tapioca milk tea place or a book store. Lately, I've been doing a lot of kayaking, so I'll be in the bay or the harbor somewhere. Vegas. Disneyland.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Right now I'm listening to Michael Jackson a lot. I like all music depending on my mood. I don't watch much TV but my favorite show is That 70's Show and I watch a lot of sports as well. I'm a bad cook, I'll get better! But I love to eat.

For fun

My average weekend usually includes at least one night out to dine at a restaurant and usually a movie at least every other weekend. I'll usually get together with a few people to do a little bit of bowling, golfing, basketball and water sports.

Last read

I'm sure the last thing I read for fun was a magazine, some home entertainment thing. I'm into little technology stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiologic Technologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm an American born Vietnamese. I'm fluent in both English and Vietnamese, but have to say I'm a lot better with English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born into a Catholic family, I personally haven't been in practice for years now. I'm not huge on religion, I guess I'm not big on organized religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UC Irvine years ago.