Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, but Today is a gift... That is why is it called the Present.

In his own words

Hello, my name is Kris. I am an athletic nerd. I try to do something active every day. I also enjoy playing video games. I'll play pretty much any game/sport you can think of, especially basketball. I also love listening to music. My favorite genre is metal and some of my favorite bands are Russian Circles (progressive instrumental), Winds of Plague (metalcore), and Demon Hunter (Christian metal). I also like hip hop. I have two tattoos and I plan on getting more. I am an Engineering student at UCF and I'm on track to graduate with over a 3.0 GPA. I am a very hard worker with a lot of ambition. I am a SUPER physics nerd and I love talking about the universe (I absolutely love hearing other peoples' opinions on the subject). I like playing FPS, RTS, sports, and racing games. Some of my favorite TV shows are ESPN First Take, Pawn Stars, Myhtbusters, Swamp People, Into the Universe, South Park, Tosh.0, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad. Not only am i a nerd, but I am a romantic. I am honest, loyal, and compassionate. I am looking for someone real; someone that I can talk to and be around for hours on end. Someone I cna share my hopes, dreams, and aspirations with. I am looking for someone that can be there for me as much as I will be there for you! There is a lot more to me than I can possibly type so just hmu if you want to know more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I am a sucker for dogs. I used to have a wheaten terrier named Sandy. I currently have a 50 gallon freshwater fish tank and an emperor scorpion who I name "Crix, The Sand King" (NO, HE CANNOT ESCAPE HIS TANK LOL)!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling north. My entire family lives in New York so my parents and I usually travel there every couple years. My favorite place to visit is Brison City, North Carolina. The Grand Canyon is beautiful too and I plan on going back there.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Metal - Russian Circles, Gojira, Winds of Plague Hip Hop - TI, Rick Ross, 50 Cent TV - First Take, Mythbusters, Dual Survival, South Park

For fun

I enjoy being outside. I like going to the beach, playing sports, hiking, fishing, swimming. However, if there is bad weather or I just need a day inside I like playing xbox, computer games, and watching TV.

Last read

Eragon Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently working for my Dad this summer. I am also looking for an internship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I feel that everyone is free to believe what they wish. I am not super religious, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Third year Mechanical Engineering student at UCF. Actively seeking an internship.