Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Blonde with Brains ~ and a Personality!

In her own words

My motto in life is, “Everything happens for a reason.” I’m a glass half full type of girl, so I’d like to find a person who is genuinely happy with their life and looking to share it with someone else. My daughter, sales career and friends keep me extremely busy, but I wouldn’t want it any other way. I’m always on the go and looking for a person who can keep up with me! As far as likes… I love to travel and have a long list of places that need to be visited. I enjoy going out dancing, to sporting events (especially UCF football), or just relaxing by the pool. Humor and intelligence are as attractive as well as good looks. I work out regularly and can appreciate someone who does the same. I have an appreciation for most kinds of music and the arts. Who I am not – Martha Stewart or Betty Crocker. If you are looking for a replacement for your mom, you will certainly be disappointed. :) I am just not so good in the kitchen... I spend the summers and early fall coaching my daughter's cheerleading squad, which is insane but fun! Once that wraps up, I spend time in the dance studio. I love taking hip hop classes, but am wanting to get into the Latin/Ballroom dance thing, but I need a partner! OK, so these are my deal-breakers: 1) Drugs 2) Alcohol to excess Drinking socially and in moderation is fine! A 6-pack on the couch every night is NOT. For me, and ideal realationship would be one that is long term; based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. I'm hoping to find someone who will bring out the best in me and I would do the same for him.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a gorgeous Siberian Husky, a tuxedo cat, and a newly acquired bunny rabbit that I adopted from a neighbor for my daughter. I am a sucker for animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's a toss up between Hawaii and Costa Rica as favorite travel destinations, but I've never been to Europe...


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am a 16 year old when it comes to music - I love top 40, and anything that's great to dance to, but have a appreciation for all genres.

Last read

I live by the philosophies of Eckhart Tolle in "The Power of Now," and "A New Earth."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my career because it's a great creative outlet for me. My title designation is: Certified Advertising Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree